News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Former virgin Pastor talks about having sex for the first time, says he cried! Lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
45 comments:
Stupid Ghanaian pastor
Hahaha
Nah! I ain't Watching!!! The Man is a Clown, so why wasting my MB...
You like sex topics.
Lol. He cried while cuming I guess. Pastoristic pastor u can lie o o.
See his ugly obasanjo face. WHAT AN END TIME SEX PASTOR. please is this what his so called call him to teach huh? What kind of preaching is this guy preaching in his so called church huh? DUDE WITH UR LOVE FOR SEX UR MEMBERS ARE IN TROUBLE AS FOR UR BITCH SHE should BE READY TO WELCOME MORE BABY MAMAS.
*****************y una dey raputa diz man okwu na onu??? Ana ajukwanu ya ona ako ka ike
7times a week too small wen flavour my man dey go 7times a day
Hahahaahaha,quite funny. Abeg he take it easy with d everyday sex,he'll get bored soon
Chai
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Leave bedroom talk for bedroom. Linda take note!
He cried? Lol. Is that even a thing for men? Just asking though.
Why is this man having sex such a big deal
Chaiya...It's well bro. God bless you and yours!
LMAOOOO!!!
CHECK OUT; Photo Gallery of South african girls with the Biggest Ass
Okay...
Okay...
😂😂😂I'm weak! Is he a pastor or a comedian? I think there is a mistake of identity,see how excited he's giving the testimony of losing his virginity 😂😂that he almost cried before the sex chio🙆🏽 and going 7 round😂😂*My chest* 😂😂
Wonders shall never end...God have mercy..
And there is nothing we will not see
No wonder pimples full him face. Konji don worry am die!!
Just negodu iberibe
lol am still a V OH wish someone can gimme something so me sef go fit cry ohhh!!!
*ISSORAI*
...crazy ass pasta!
Linda and this Pastor are trying to spoil me with the pastor's sexual experience.
Na wa o.
Anyway, i refuse to be contaminated. I know he is just exaggerating. There is actully nothing in sex. It is only useful for manufacturing babies.
No comment.
He never said he regretted not having sex earlier.
Awwwwww...funny in a cute way
Na True, Onion dey make person cry.
What nonsense. What will this man ptukuu
Hhshhahahahahhahahahahhahahah,hahahahhahahahahahahhaha,funny pastor!enjoy urself.
Orisirisi
@iamedemvictor on #LIS
This guy needs to chill
Showwwww o ginin
Showwwwww o ginin paaaaa
Crying kee. .....for what?
Orishirishi, nothing person no go hear.
***********exactly.... Na wen he wan cum...
Nothing wet person no go hear for this world. Crying on his first sex experience.
Loolllll
Must he be letting people how his first time with his wife went....and he's suppose to be a pastor.....smh
From this conversation, two things can easily be deduced.
1. He is not well educated.
2. He has small brain touch
Naaah.
I concurred with the former, definitely not the latter.
Those Bastards hangin in the studio played over his ignorance which is a sad thang.