Former virgin Pastor talks about having sex for the first time, says he cried! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Former virgin Pastor talks about having sex for the first time, says he cried! Lol

Remember the Ghanaian virgin pastor who said he regretted not having sexual intercourse until when he got married (read here). The video of his interview with Joy Fm has emerged. In the video the man of God can be heard saying he cried the very first time he had sex with his wife as he really enjoyed it. He said he has sex with his wife 7 time a week. He also talked about his congregation having a new virgin president. Watch the video after the cut.

45 comments:

1. Nah! I ain't Watching!!! The Man is a Clown, so why wasting my MB...

2. Lol. He cried while cuming I guess. Pastoristic pastor u can lie o o.

1. ***********exactly.... Na wen he wan cum...

3. See his ugly obasanjo face. WHAT AN END TIME SEX PASTOR. please is this what his so called call him to teach huh? What kind of preaching is this guy preaching in his so called church huh? DUDE WITH UR LOVE FOR SEX UR MEMBERS ARE IN TROUBLE AS FOR UR BITCH SHE should BE READY TO WELCOME MORE BABY MAMAS.

4. See his ugly obasanjo face. WHAT AN END TIME SEX PASTOR. please is this what his so called call him to teach huh? What kind of preaching is this guy preaching in his so called church huh? DUDE WITH UR LOVE FOR SEX UR MEMBERS ARE IN TROUBLE AS FOR UR BITCH SHE should BE READY TO WELCOME MORE BABY MAMAS.

5. *****************y una dey raputa diz man okwu na onu??? Ana ajukwanu ya ona ako ka ike

6. 7times a week too small wen flavour my man dey go 7times a day

7. Hahahaahaha,quite funny. Abeg he take it easy with d everyday sex,he'll get bored soon

8. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Leave bedroom talk for bedroom. Linda take note!

9. He cried? Lol. Is that even a thing for men? Just asking though.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Why is this man having sex such a big deal

12. Chaiya...It's well bro. God bless you and yours!

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm weak! Is he a pastor or a comedian? I think there is a mistake of identity,see how excited he's giving the testimony of losing his virginity πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚that he almost cried before the sex chioπŸ™†πŸ½ and going 7 roundπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚*My chest* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Wonders shall never end...God have mercy..

15. And there is nothing we will not see

16. No wonder pimples full him face. Konji don worry am die!!

17. lol am still a V OH wish someone can gimme something so me sef go fit cry ohhh!!!

*ISSORAI*

18. Linda and this Pastor are trying to spoil me with the pastor's sexual experience.
    Na wa o.
    Anyway, i refuse to be contaminated. I know he is just exaggerating. There is actully nothing in sex. It is only useful for manufacturing babies.

19. He never said he regretted not having sex earlier.

20. Awwwwww...funny in a cute way

21. Na True, Onion dey make person cry.

22. Hhshhahahahahhahahahahhahahah,hahahahhahahahahahahhaha,funny pastor!enjoy urself.

23. Orisirisi

@iamedemvictor on #LIS

24. Orishirishi, nothing person no go hear.

25. Nothing wet person no go hear for this world. Crying on his first sex experience.

26. Must he be letting people how his first time with his wife went....and he's suppose to be a pastor.....smh

27. From this conversation, two things can easily be deduced.
    1. He is not well educated.
    2. He has small brain touch

1. Naaah.
      I concurred with the former, definitely not the latter.
      Those Bastards hangin in the studio played over his ignorance which is a sad thang.