First photo of Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's daughter, Dream Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 November 2016

First photo of Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's daughter, Dream Kardashian

E! News shared the exclusive first photo of Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's baby girl, Dream Renee Kardashian, who was born Thursday morning at Cedars Sinai hospital in Los Angeles.

She's adorable! Congrats to the family!

33 comments:

1. Wow! I dint expect dem to ve showed us her face so soon

2. Congratulobia.

Your welcome will be visible after approval.

3. Blac mean business o! She don already sell her baby's picture. Linda take note!

4. She's beautiful

2. Na Chyna the pikin resemble o,dem for name the pikin Kream kardashian�� Congratulations to them before another drama unfolds������

3. THE KIND LONG AWAITED ANGEL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

4. The baby no fine..Thanks to ugly blac chyna

5. Wow a big congrats to dem again

6. Smilin.....next one will b "sleep kardashian"! Wat a stupid name; Smilin.....congrats oooo

7. °Janelle_0laed0 •10 November 2016 at 23:58

Dream ? And a baby gurl too *soft smile* you best bet there gon be more drama aha!

— My name is 0laed0•

8. The lil baby's name is beautiful.....DK! Congrats to BB though.

9. CUTE BABY.. WELCOME

10. So cute..congrat.

11. So cute..congrat.

12. That LIS is difficult to open. I have tried million times but it failed

13. Congrats to them. I like the name dream.

14. Dream, North, Blue Ivy, Poison Ivy, Compass, No more war...funny and weird names.

15. This pikin na pilot own o! Wahala dey

<< LIB Addict >>

16. She is so cute.Pls mk more babies.Congrates to dem.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 November 2016 at 05:35

Congrats to her.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 November 2016 at 05:35

Congrats to her.

19. The baby is so adorable.