Aww! Lady gets a car gift from her man to mark their 2nd year anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Aww! Lady gets a car gift from her man to mark their 2nd year anniversary

So sweet! The lady, Nneka shared the photo on Insatgram with the caption:
When you have a man of God who values your worth .... When you have a man who courted you first.... When you have a man who decided to make you his wife.... That's my man...My Fiancé... My Husband God, I thank you!
 For a few months now I've been commuting to work by uber and the train and didn't complain...(maybe just a little) but today as I was walking out to the employee pick up spot I walked out to this blessing!!! Happy 2 Year Anniversary to US!!!! Baby you have out done yourself!! #Surpriseeeeee #Blessings #HappyWifeHappyLife #ILOVEMYMAN #BestHusbandEver #PowdersJourney #MrsPOWDERNewRide

43 comments:

Congrats to her

Better man! Linda take note!

Awww.... Better man! 😂

Congratulations to her

Her man huh? Not even her husband ew Reward for being afrocandy on bed! That's good . DID I SEE MAN OF GOD OR GOSH THERE HUH? freeborn wept. Guys please make una stop playing with this sacred name na. AFTER ALL THE BED MATCH U COME WROTE MAN OF GOD SINCE HE HAS MONEY TO BUY U A CAR WHAT IS STOMPING HIM FROM MARRYING U HUH? freeborn is a sadist yes but always on point. Hater go to hell with killary killington.

Lovely.

2 girls stripped naked for stealing an iphone

How is ur husband your fiance again. Hmmmm congrat anywayz in dis recession u get a car gift, hez loaded. Jst wondering wot he had get for u in ur 3,4,5,6-20th anniversary

Miriam Suwa said...

Better woman...carry go nothing do you jare...Don't forget to follow me On LIS @ Miriam Suwa & I follow back

Congrats to her
Signed
LibBadBoy

*************************Choi !!!!!!!! My hubby pls carry ur tiny ass and get in here !!!!!!!! Inukwa oooo !!!!!!!!!

Shola said...

Awwwww...Happy for her

Shola said...

Awwwww...Happy for her

I need a financially capable man that can assist with my bills and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my attention , loyalty and always be there for you. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Bellaright695@yahoo.com. A serious matured man only.

Nice guy..

2 girls dancing naked in public

D-PinPointer Says: Her English is too poor; also, your fiance cannot be your husband: Which one do you want us to take? So, only when he buys you a car, that is the only time he recognizes your self-worth? Poor girl, you want to tell us that you alternate Uber with train when going to work; how much do you make biweekly?

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

MyPersonalOpinion said...

Congrats wonderful lady.. Please , please and please.. All ladies in the house.. It is not always this way.. Don't go home and fight your man with such demands. It happens always in Nollywood but rarely in real life. Love is beyond a car gift at anniversary . Infact , some men use gift to confuse their wives when they are cheating on her. Wherever there is love, there must be gift. The gift might be as cheap as Tom-Tom sweet or as costly as Aeroplane. All is still a token from a loving heart.... I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
Free Excel tutorial
, Free Web Design tutorial ,
Meet on LIS

And I even fine pass the girl ooo. My bad belle too much, lol. Congrats girl!

Long Live LIB

Awww

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

Na so.
Next pls.

Congrats!

Awwww...sweet

Awww...sweet

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

Awwwn

tochukwu afamefuna said...

So sweet

Lucky woman

Awww!so nice, congrats to her.

Ni

Nice one. Wish to do that for my lové too but its quite unfortunate.

Awwwww, happy for her

honey gold said...

Love is beautiful

Freeborn please give us gist about your Donald Trump victory party. Please reply, I support Donald Trump.

"I need a financially capable man that can assist with my bills and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my attention , loyalty and always be there for you. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Bellaright695@yahoo.com. A serious matured man only."

Aunty a dog can give me better attention, loyalty, will be there for me and even protect me. And all I need give the dog is space to live and dog food. Go and work you dirty lazy ass. You are even stewpeed enough to indicate yourself as anonymous yet dish out your email address. Oloshi! Ashawo kobo kobo!! Imbe!!!

When would some women learn to be like jane.
Jane is in a relationship
She loves her man
Jane dosent post any single thing her man does for her on social media
Jane also dosnt profess her love on her social media page either
She tells her man she loves him in person
Jane knows that nobody gives a fuck
Jane is smart
Be like jane.

Aid is real o

Show me where he is, I go fuck am sef