Aww! Lady gets a car gift from her man to mark their 2nd year anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Aww! Lady gets a car gift from her man to mark their 2nd year anniversary

So sweet! The lady, Nneka shared the photo on Insatgram with the caption:
When you have a man of God who values your worth .... When you have a man who courted you first.... When you have a man who decided to make you his wife.... That's my man...My Fiancé... My Husband God, I thank you!
 For a few months now I've been commuting to work by uber and the train and didn't complain...(maybe just a little) but today as I was walking out to the employee pick up spot I walked out to this blessing!!! Happy 2 Year Anniversary to US!!!! Baby you have out done yourself!! #Surpriseeeeee #Blessings #HappyWifeHappyLife #ILOVEMYMAN #BestHusbandEver #PowdersJourney #MrsPOWDERNewRide

43 comments:

1. Better man! Linda take note!

2. Congratulations to her

3. Her man huh? Not even her husband ew Reward for being afrocandy on bed! That's good . DID I SEE MAN OF GOD OR GOSH THERE HUH? freeborn wept. Guys please make una stop playing with this sacred name na. AFTER ALL THE BED MATCH U COME WROTE MAN OF GOD SINCE HE HAS MONEY TO BUY U A CAR WHAT IS STOMPING HIM FROM MARRYING U HUH? freeborn is a sadist yes but always on point. Hater go to hell with killary killington.

1. Freeborn please give us gist about your Donald Trump victory party. Please reply, I support Donald Trump.

4. Her man huh? Not even her husband ew Reward for being afrocandy on bed! That's good . DID I SEE MAN OF GOD OR GOSH THERE HUH? freeborn wept. Guys please make una stop playing with this sacred name na. AFTER ALL THE BED MATCH U COME WROTE MAN OF GOD SINCE HE HAS MONEY TO BUY U A CAR WHAT IS STOMPING HIM FROM MARRYING U HUH? freeborn is a sadist yes but always on point. Hater go to hell with killary killington.

1. Freeborn please give us gist about your Donald Trump victory party. Please reply, I support Donald Trump.

5. How is ur husband your fiance again. Hmmmm congrat anywayz in dis recession u get a car gift, hez loaded. Jst wondering wot he had get for u in ur 3,4,5,6-20th anniversary

6. Better woman...carry go nothing do you jare...Don't forget to follow me On LIS @ Miriam Suwa & I follow back

7. Congrats to her
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

8. *************************Choi !!!!!!!! My hubby pls carry ur tiny ass and get in here !!!!!!!! Inukwa oooo !!!!!!!!!

9. *************************Choi !!!!!!!! My hubby pls carry ur tiny ass and get in here !!!!!!!! Inukwa oooo !!!!!!!!!

10. I need a financially capable man that can assist with my bills and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my attention , loyalty and always be there for you. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Bellaright695@yahoo.com. A serious matured man only.

11. D-PinPointer Says: Her English is too poor; also, your fiance cannot be your husband: Which one do you want us to take? So, only when he buys you a car, that is the only time he recognizes your self-worth? Poor girl, you want to tell us that you alternate Uber with train when going to work; how much do you make biweekly?

12. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

13. Congrats wonderful lady.. Please , please and please.. All ladies in the house.. It is not always this way.. Don't go home and fight your man with such demands. It happens always in Nollywood but rarely in real life. Love is beyond a car gift at anniversary . Infact , some men use gift to confuse their wives when they are cheating on her. Wherever there is love, there must be gift. The gift might be as cheap as Tom-Tom sweet or as costly as Aeroplane. All is still a token from a loving heart.... I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
    Free Excel tutorial
    , Free Web Design tutorial ,
    Meet on LIS

14. And I even fine pass the girl ooo. My bad belle too much, lol. Congrats girl!

Long Live LIB

15. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

16. Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

17. tochukwu afamefuna10 November 2016 at 20:46

So sweet

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 November 2016 at 21:00

Awww!so nice, congrats to her.

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 November 2016 at 21:00

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 November 2016 at 21:00

21. Nice one. Wish to do that for my lové too but its quite unfortunate.

22. Awwwww, happy for her

23. "I need a financially capable man that can assist with my bills and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my attention , loyalty and always be there for you. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Bellaright695@yahoo.com. A serious matured man only."

Aunty a dog can give me better attention, loyalty, will be there for me and even protect me. And all I need give the dog is space to live and dog food. Go and work you dirty lazy ass. You are even stewpeed enough to indicate yourself as anonymous yet dish out your email address. Oloshi! Ashawo kobo kobo!! Imbe!!!

24. When would some women learn to be like jane.
    Jane is in a relationship
    She loves her man
    Jane dosent post any single thing her man does for her on social media
    Jane also dosnt profess her love on her social media page either
    She tells her man she loves him in person
    Jane knows that nobody gives a fuck
    Jane is smart
    Be like jane.

25. Show me where he is, I go fuck am sef