His daughter Tamara, a British socialite and television personality, was spotted with her daughter Sophia who was rocking a £4,000 Tom Ford jacket to ballet class an equivalence of (N2.2m). She sported head-to-toe designer wares as she walked down the streets of west London on Thursday with her mum, topping off her stylish pink tutu tights and ballet shoes, with a matching Tom Ford jacket. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 14 October 2016
Tamara Ecclestone’s 2 years old daughter, Sophia, rocks a £4,000 (N2.2m) Tom Ford jacket to ballet class
His daughter Tamara, a British socialite and television personality, was spotted with her daughter Sophia who was rocking a £4,000 Tom Ford jacket to ballet class an equivalence of (N2.2m). She sported head-to-toe designer wares as she walked down the streets of west London on Thursday with her mum, topping off her stylish pink tutu tights and ballet shoes, with a matching Tom Ford jacket. More photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
K
Good looking out to dem
N2.2m for a child's dress? hmmmm i passed
Awww the doll is so beautiful. Love the innocence exuding from her and the graciousness of her smile
They are the only ones that can buy it
Mtweeeeeew. When she is tire of wearing it they will ship it to Nigeria and sell it for N100.
Money is talking
wow
Money speaking
GOOD TO SEE
Whoahh!!!my own daughter will wear am too but for now who una epp??lolz
Linda who cares if the daughter wears a jacket of £4000? American and British bloggers never report any news about Nigerians. I see no reason why you feed us with irrelevant news about somebody wearing a £4000 jacket?
Please, report constructive and relevant news that will be of benefit to Nigerians.
Linda be making a big deal out of this as our.money and theirs is the same..
Long Live LIB
Choi! Linda take note!
She's so cute.
Good for them
Good for her.
That particular cloth will soon hit one of d African countries as okirika and will sell for a dollar
Signed
LibBadBoy
Awww....so cute! Sophy is all grown,xo #CuteAsButtons
Happy baby!
Na wao
You just had to convert it to Naira to frustrate us abi? *sigh*
Why are you insulting the lovely woman and her little angel by using a useless currency like the Naira to quantify the value of the kid's jacket.
Wow!! Na wa ooo
*hic* don't you wish your mummy....could.....dont't you
Linda you are really showing us irrelevant things. The other day you told us Mercy Johnson bought a phone school children are using in the US. How is that news. Shit. we like to show off even help people show off, thats why some gullible people want to belong by all means. Linda please stop telling us what people are wearing biko.