Nana is a combination of beauty and brains. She graduated with a First Class degree from the University of Leicester, UK at the age of 19 and is currently a student at the Nigerian Law School.
Her father, Muktar Shagari was one of the longest serving Ministers during the Olusegun Obasanjo regime and also served as the deputy governor of Sokoto State for 8 years.
Saleh is an enterprising businessman, with some successful businesses to his credit.
Preparations are already in top gear for this grand event which is set to take place in the capital city, Abuja, before the end of the year.
The couple posed for some pre-wedding photos shot by George Okoro.
36 comments:
He shld marry me instead na, so d money can circulate
Is the season for the "surnames" wedding.
Congrats to dem
Congratulobia to them.
Her red gown is everything! Linda take note!
Congrats to dem already
Namadi Sambo's son in-law.
The guy likes big names.
Good for them..
New generation Hausa....them get chemistry before wedding....haram....they look good BTW .......
Linda the uk age for starting university is 18yr.. How she cum take finish for 19! Abi law progmmer na 1yr course 🤔🤔
Nice pic, all d best for them.
Lovely couple 👫 congrats to them
Happy union 2u beautiful people
Congrat ooo mine too is coming aunty linda will send u my pix o
They want to another 1Billion naira wedding again. Anyway, nigerians over to you
I luv them, d are all young. Congrats.
Good for them.
No one can graduate from a UK university under the age of 21. This is not nigeria get your facts right.
Congrats!
gd 4 dem
Dis guy dat Namadi was fucking everyone knows dat his nickname is "Kafi amina" meaning "u are better than amina" hml anyways
Yes o help me ask Linda how 19year old take graduate for UK university please get your facts right abeg
Shrub shagari is not mukhtar shagari father they r from same local government. The surname is shagari local govt. no relation. Saleh aunt is Fmr Vice President wife Amins relation
Shehu shagari nephew is mukhtar shagari and mukhtar is married to his cousin the daughter of shehu shagari. Many wives
**********************dey muat not fail to wear dia Dansiki and hijab..... Dey must not miss dat part........ Plus do children of rich hausa politicians look extremely beautiful??????? With flawless skin colours........ Dey drink different Nunu from d ones others dey drink??????
hearing this for the first time.
And who was ur father fucking? That the person was SWEETER than your mother
Na wa o God forbid that another person should overshadow my name just because they have money. SO the guy doesnt have a name but Sambo's inlaw. Nigerians and the need to be noticed abi na you Linda.
I graduated from the Uk before my 20th birthday. You can say at 19. Yes, I also studied law. To every general rule, there is an exception.
When on earth will u stop this nonsense? was your father present there when he was fucking him? Stupid... Kafi uwarka dai
Can you tell us who ur father was fucking? And the name he called ur mother.
Thought he was married already,the guy wey sabi. Congrats
Waw nice one congrats Saleh and Nana happy married life, the bride and groom of the year, i know saleh in kano he is a gentle man from a very prominent family in Kano his late father was the chairman of Kano polo club and kano club , he owned one of the best motor industry back in the 70s and 80s.