Linda there is notin funny here n I dnt even understand wot he typed sef. He shod b arrested cos d lil chick he is referin to is a younger girl he is having sex wit. See d thousands of likes, if person type God I lov u, it will nt receive 10likes sef. Bad generation
28 comments:
He has testified that it is really sweet
Signed
LibBadBoy
not my biz
nzuzu
Who's dis attention seeker??
BOTH OF YOU ARE CONFUSED.
***************************In Mercy Johnson's Voice !!!!!! "Gini kor ona ako ????? Ona asim Bill****ona asim acc!!!!!!!
Have no idea wat he's talking about lol
Fuck
Na yeye dey wori dat guy
Linda,what's a "Pussy"?,and what's so funny?.
My pussy and bj game tight as hell, who will do this for me?
Such an idiot...!
I can very well. Hala me at 08164675256
Their biz! 😒
http://cashjob.online/?ref=66076
Good pussy make you put the ring on it too
Attention! Attention! Story for the pussy
Stupidity of display.
Lol e dey happen sha
Meanwhile girls in naija pussy be like street not a close
Nonsense
Damn! I do not understand shit
Linda there is notin funny here n I dnt even understand wot he typed sef. He shod b arrested cos d lil chick he is referin to is a younger girl he is having sex wit. See d thousands of likes, if person type God I lov u, it will nt receive 10likes sef. Bad generation
Orishirishi
OKORO UPGRADED
Rotfl
Good pussy makes nigga do shit...like "bae you're so sweet lmma get you that iPhone 7😂
My puss is as sweet and tight as anything but hubby don't appreciate me and abuses but only wants my stuff. Gat to close up n move on
Anonymous @ 3:43 PM.
KING OF LIBERS
Holla at me: akimseun2@gmail.com
We need to talk.
No bullshitting.
Regards.
But till on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.