Signed
    LibBadBoy

2. nzuzu

3. Who's dis attention seeker??

4. ***************************In Mercy Johnson's Voice !!!!!! "Gini kor ona ako ????? Ona asim Bill****ona asim acc!!!!!!!

5. ***************************In Mercy Johnson's Voice !!!!!! "Gini kor ona ako ????? Ona asim Bill****ona asim acc!!!!!!!

6. Have no idea wat he's talking about lol

7. Linda,what's a "Pussy"?,and what's so funny?.

8. My pussy and bj game tight as hell, who will do this for me?

9. Their biz! 😒
    http://cashjob.online/?ref=66076

10. Good pussy make you put the ring on it too

11. Attention! Attention! Story for the pussy

12. Stupidity of display.

13. Meanwhile girls in naija pussy be like street not a close

14. Damn! I do not understand shit ‎

15. Linda there is notin funny here n I dnt even understand wot he typed sef. He shod b arrested cos d lil chick he is referin to is a younger girl he is having sex wit. See d thousands of likes, if person type God I lov u, it will nt receive 10likes sef. Bad generation

16. Good pussy makes nigga do shit...like "bae you're so sweet lmma get you that iPhone 7😂

17. My puss is as sweet and tight as anything but hubby don't appreciate me and abuses but only wants my stuff. Gat to close up n move on

18. Anonymous @ 3:43 PM.
    KING OF LIBERS

Holla at me: akimseun2@gmail.com

We need to talk.

No bullshitting.

Regards.

But till on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.