News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Graphic photos: Troops intercepts male suicide bomber in Madagali
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
23 comments:
End of the wicked......
Omg that's a child💔
Serves him right
NAWA O
Good job
Serves him well
Chai!
Linda how do you sleep at night when u post stuff like this?...😳😳
And dem no dey ever wear slippers
Signed
LibBadBoy
Rot in hell
Oh my God!! Who invented bomp self?..his mate were busy inventin iPhone, private jet. And he has the mind to do what will for Eva b a threat to the human race
Sometimes I just wish another planet that has the same features as earth can b created, so that it is either the Muslims will go and practise their bompin skills peacefully or we go and live in peace
Well done guys. Linda take note!
Unlimited Free Browsing Downloads
Upload All Kind of Files Free
Http://baseloaded.com
Promote Your Music For Free
Lastes Music
Lastes Gist
And so more
Good!
Good one Nigerian army!
Are you idle? No job?
You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below; Get It Here
They did well!
Are you idle? No job?
You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below; Get It Here
Someone who wants to self destruct with unwilling victims. If you hate life so much is it the same with others? God protect us!
Are you idle? No job?
Whaooooo!! W
Lord have mercy...Jeeez
Wrath in hell devil 👿
evil
See brainwashing in action...small pikin for that matter🙅