Lady Gaga flashes underboob in crop top and hot pants (photos)
The 30 year old newly single singer flashed her underboob in a silver crop top which she matched with denim hotpants as she headed to the Radio 1 studios this morning. More photos after the cut...
I think all dis her gaga dressing na for attention when she is single and alone cos she wasn't like dis wen she was in a relationship, oh well might be wrong....
18 comments:
All na fashion? Dis is crazy
SEXY
She is desperately searching...#Sic
She looks kinda normal
************************since wey u travel we bn dey cee fresher and bigger ones madam ***********ur own no dey sell again
Gaga is always Gaga.
Na her way nau
Good for her. Linda take note!
GOOD TO SEE
This fashion thingðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜..... No wonder Freeborn wept all the time #wink😋😋😋....
.......Tanzanian gal....
Nice tits
Nawa na only ugly metete I dey see
naked bees
under slippers. small girl with the flatest boobs i have ever seen
Die hard
Rearview looks much better than the front view
I think all dis her gaga dressing na for attention when she is single and alone cos she wasn't like dis wen she was in a relationship, oh well might be wrong....
Oai