Lady Gaga flashes underboob in crop top and hot pants (photos)
The 30 year old newly single singer flashed her underboob in a silver crop top which she matched with denim hotpants as she headed to the Radio 1 studios this morning. More photos after the cut...
I think all dis her gaga dressing na for attention when she is single and alone cos she wasn't like dis wen she was in a relationship, oh well might be wrong....
All na fashion? Dis is crazy
ReplyDeleteI think all dis her gaga dressing na for attention when she is single and alone cos she wasn't like dis wen she was in a relationship, oh well might be wrong....
DeleteOai
SEXY
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She is desperately searching...#Sic
ReplyDeleteShe looks kinda normal
ReplyDelete************************since wey u travel we bn dey cee fresher and bigger ones madam ***********ur own no dey sell again
ReplyDeleteGaga is always Gaga.
ReplyDeleteNa her way nau
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
This fashion thingπππππππ..... No wonder Freeborn wept all the time #winkπππ....
ReplyDelete.......Tanzanian gal....
Nice tits
ReplyDeleteNawa na only ugly metete I dey see
ReplyDeletenaked bees
ReplyDeleteunder slippers. small girl with the flatest boobs i have ever seen
ReplyDeleteDie hard
ReplyDeleteRearview looks much better than the front view