Check out a 1960s throwback photo of former VP Atiku Abubakar and his first wife, Titi
Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar posted a photo of himself with his first wife Titi and a family friend, Sola.
"I remember how we used to dance to King Sunny Ade's music. You have to know the moves to be cool in Lagos back then" he captioned the photo
Dis polygamous man,d way he was holding sola ehn.They should just do DNA for sola's 1st and maybe 2nd child bcos sola's hubby fit just be babysitter. I'm responsible for my words,not ya interpretation
I am like..... old folks too are into dz? Social media fever... catching everyone, old and young. ..I am a victim too. Doing it as much as my kids... well done sir...even for letting us know dt u are still into ur wife Hajia Titi,it's a good example to all men.
Cute couple. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
32 comments:
Kk seen
He looks quite young and almost unrecongnizable....heheheh
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
GOOD TO SEE
Wow wow wow,he was a old school model back then gaskiya ,epic throw back👌🏽
Immortality! When men were still boys.
Wow...#EpicTb
Surulere pix
WAY BACK IN THE DAYS, HOW TIME FLIES
What the hell is he wearing...a see-through shirt?
When Papa was a boy
Hmmm with his wife and side chick.
he be guy man oo,how time flies
onye nku was here,linda note
Dis polygamous man,d way he was holding sola ehn.They should just do DNA for sola's 1st and maybe 2nd child bcos sola's hubby fit just be babysitter.
I'm responsible for my words,not ya interpretation
see how life changes
The other babe don go open eye wella that time...because to dress that way in the 60s is unusual
Good for them... dee
SEEN...
I am like..... old folks too are into dz? Social media fever... catching everyone, old and young. ..I am a victim too. Doing it as much as my kids... well done sir...even for letting us know dt u are still into ur wife Hajia Titi,it's a good example to all men.
good for them
Cute couple. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
First Love is first love 😜
Woooooooooow! Serious TB. Linda take note!
Leaders of tomorrow, this pic is telling you that no future for you o at all..
This man sef rock life small.
gd 4 dem
Nice one . Hope you guys still do?
Okay. Seen
I didn't know that he used to be a hungry looking man.
Most likely late 70s or early 80s. He isnt that old to be this age in the 60s. Modasuckers
Before he became a big thief in Customs and later consolidated the stealing with Intels.
Adorable pics