Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar posted a photo of himself with his first wife Titi and a family friend, Sola.
"I remember how we used to dance to King Sunny Ade's music. You have to know the moves to be cool in Lagos back then" he captioned the photo
Kk seen
ReplyDeleteHe looks quite young and almost unrecongnizable....heheheh
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Wow wow wow,he was a old school model back then gaskiya ,epic throw back👌🏽
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Immortality! When men were still boys.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Wow...#EpicTb
ReplyDeleteSurulere pix
ReplyDeleteWAY BACK IN THE DAYS, HOW TIME FLIES
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is he wearing...a see-through shirt?
ReplyDeleteWhen Papa was a boy
ReplyDeleteHmmm with his wife and side chick.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
he be guy man oo,how time flies
ReplyDeleteonye nku was here,linda note
Dis polygamous man,d way he was holding sola ehn.They should just do DNA for sola's 1st and maybe 2nd child bcos sola's hubby fit just be babysitter.
ReplyDeleteI'm responsible for my words,not ya interpretation
see how life changes
ReplyDeleteThe other babe don go open eye wella that time...because to dress that way in the 60s is unusual
ReplyDeleteGood for them... dee
ReplyDeleteSEEN...
ReplyDeleteI am like..... old folks too are into dz? Social media fever... catching everyone, old and young. ..I am a victim too. Doing it as much as my kids... well done sir...even for letting us know dt u are still into ur wife Hajia Titi,it's a good example to all men.
ReplyDeletegood for them
ReplyDeleteCute couple. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteFirst Love is first love 😜
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooow! Serious TB. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Leaders of tomorrow, this pic is telling you that no future for you o at all..
This man sef rock life small.
ReplyDeletegd 4 dem
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice one . Hope you guys still do?
ReplyDeleteOkay. Seen
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
I didn't know that he used to be a hungry looking man.
ReplyDeleteMost likely late 70s or early 80s. He isnt that old to be this age in the 60s. Modasuckers
ReplyDeleteBefore he became a big thief in Customs and later consolidated the stealing with Intels.
ReplyDeleteAdorable pics