Be on the look out for the 'Akoko Ikeji' (SZN II) collection of Bearded Genius apparel & more pop ups coming soon!
You can still make orders for Bearded Genius apparel, accessories & our well sought out beard oils & balms.
Simply call 090-9-GENIUS (+234 909 943 6487)
Or
Visit www.beardedgenius.org
Instagram: @bearded_genius
Made in 🇳🇬 for the 🌍
30 comments:
Ok.
Hmmmmm. You're one step away from becoming a millionaire..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
STANDARD EH
Na block dem use do stand na wa oh
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Okies
Nice Initiative
Over to you guys!
waow, this is cool
make sense
hmmmmmmm, seem too
This is nice Linda!!
Check my new blog: W3howto.com
Noted
Enter your comment...nice one love it
I am dating this guy that loves and respect me so much. We met some time last year and kicked off a relationship January this year. He is 34years. My problem is he cheats. I was at his place a couple of weekends ago and out of curiosity I checked his phone ( something I don’t do before) only for me to see his numerous chats with different girls. I asked him about it and you know the usual lies....
Read more>>
Okkkkkk
Just watching
Issohk seen!
Respect the beard... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
KINDLY FOLLOW US @trendyhair_haven FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR IS YOUR IS THE CROWN YOU CAN NEVER TAKE OFF AND THE BEST ACCESSORY
YOU CAN WEAR SO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD
OR FOLLOW THIS LINK
https://goo.gl/9nzrzA
EUNIQUE
Pls dumb that guy
hit my name to learn how get rich in few months