Bennett took to social media to praise Bolt in a string of tweets and Instagram posts following his heroics at Rio 2016. Usain Bolt revealed in January that he's has been in a steady committed relationship for two years. See more tweets and more of her stunning photos after the cut....
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 19 August 2016
Photos of Usain Bolt’s stunning girlfriend as she takes to Twitter to cheer her man on
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Please who will help me to pay my school fees. No amount is too small thanks. Emeraldebube@gmail.com
I hope she is not trans gender
She's hawt n bewriful
All I see are yam legs jare, stunning ko...
Long Live LIB
Ok.
WHY WONT SHE CHEER HER MAN ON, IF SAY OWU DEY BLOW THE GUY, SHE GO CHEER AM UP?
Wow... Such a lucky girl, x
Goo for them... dee
If u have got it, flaunt it. Go girl
*****************************hia*******if she does not appear like dat**********e no go loud abi ????????? Umunwanyi sef ******** brain unu aghotarom sef *************
Dis babe is pretty he shld marry her na
When will I see a girl friend, all covered up and still stunning...tomorrow they will protest against women being seen as sex objects
D figure on her tho
Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it
Ur boo is making waves running, you are there showing off ur nakedness.
Mumu
Wow
Wow!! Beautiful lady
ok, seen!
Good for her.congrats to Bolt.
Oh my God why are people so full of bile like this!! What yam legs? Lord how are people's minds like this, where they hallucinate just to insult when they could have kept shut. Especially when they are less than the person?
I want to but I don't want to interrupt what God wants to do in ur life
Pretty woman.
#Linda'spal
Her boobs are as flat as aboki slippers. He can do better.
She is a lawyer. Please read again
Nice!
Beautiful lady! Linda take note!
"Earn money online by working part time job, earn up to ₦5,000 daily, 100% sure, guranteed and confirmed.tested and trusted with proves start with just #1000. Join at: https://www.coolnaira.com/?id=mcjesh24
Click on that link n register then u will read the instructions on how it works....
Lol!! Abi...Na the look be dat:)
Hide you ignorance and bitterness dear. These days yam legs are a sign of a sporty person. Those legs are very shapely and beautiful...please show us yours.
She's pretty but looks like she's been forced into lime light tho!
Nice sexy figure
Flaunt it girl
She has a stunning body...and she's a lawyer#goals
All the best
EUNIQUE
K
Uhh I'm sure bolt likes his girlfriend's nakedness just like that. In that part of the world they are not sexually repressed and it's even a part of culture to dress half naked during carnival no matter shape or size. And how is she a mumu. it clearly says she's a lawyer. So mr.hypes tv, I'm gonna politely ask you to shut the fugg up when u don't understand. The people in carribbean are not like you hypocrite self righteous nigerians who still have a messed up country despite claiming all the righteousness
Hypes tv, shes a lawyer n hopefully a future wife to a rich athlete? who the fuck are you again? Loser
Hi inbox me your number (phone number)
Happy for dem
Want ta laff. Get on LIB. 7c112097
uglyyyyyyyyyy
Cute
Uglyvian!, stop insulting ur fellow woman. Be wise