News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Orlando Bloom fondles Katy Perry's boobs as the lovebirds frolic at the beach during romantic getaway (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
Hmm
She just keeps jumping from one man to the other after her failed marriage to Russell. Katy, borrow sense na. From the pics it's obvious the guy was doing that for the paparazzi...
Long Live LIB
So distracted. Her
Who will fondle the breast before?,is it you or i?.
Dis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs
Trying to locate lumps on her breast, Bloom? Don't worry she's got no history of Lipomas. You nasty guy! Lol
Sexy momma
they not gon last
Katys body language says it all
Breast dey sweet ojare.
Mtchewww. Immorality. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Very nice boobs sha..... Fumbling is mandatory...
GOOD TO SEE
Immorality. Mtcheww. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Chineke ! Boss am in church ooooooooo, how can I b seeing dis??
Ndiocha biko hapunum aka
EUNIQUE
Oga ooooo. In public!
Linda!!,who dis post epp naw,,,are dey doing who sabi PDA pass btw justin beiber nd dem?..mtcheew,see d creation of God!!,some tink dey are in dis world witout rules nd regulation,dat wat dey do doesn't matter,dat dey are in dis world 2 live d way dey like,commit sins d way dey like,say wat dey feel like saying bt I laugh in spanish,,d disaster dat is coming 2 dis world can be compare 2 dat of boko haram,isis,etc,dey are d smallest verson...
Is nothing.
Cakes!
D one u suck inside room never do u?
Is she pregnant? Katy never had big boobs, so I wonder, she looks pregnant to ME!! Nice Sunday fellas. XoXoXo
Love nwantinti
👬 and breast ➕ nipples
Love nwantiti
Omg wetin dey worry this my boyfriend..... get a hold of yourself!!
Dat sweet but his nude pix is a Nooo for me
Sexy boobs she gat
Hmmm..even in the open. Well, i blame it on the paparrazzis, wetin una follow celebrities go do for beach. Please give them some space if not you will always see new things.
See what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+
41? marry her na.
All I can noticed from the pix is the pregnant lady by their side that is enjoying herself.
Hmmmmm.
Katty's parents are ministers of the gospel o. God have mercy on her
Ok,seen
The babe looks disgusted tho.
Good for them...
Shameless perverts, mtew!
Nawa o, this one na woman wrapper.
Bad sharp guy... Hmm End time fondling
Mtecwwwwww
Today now sunday ooo
Nice badt guy,,just like me😀
lol PDA trending
She's got luvly knockers
Ehe wetin come happen...by the way Miss Linda,who dey fondle ur own breast?
Good for dem. Linda take note!
This is a 39yr old grown ass man. He wants to have sex with her in public or what?! Her nipples r even showing. Have some respect man, if not for yourself, then for the woman you are dating.
Na so e suppose be oooooooo.... The sight got me thinking out loud 😘
.......... Liber maniac.......
They look drunk. I would let this fine ass man do more than that to me in public. Why are the pix censored?
Nice boobS
That pregnant woman by the side though