Orlando Bloom couldn't take his hands, eyes or mouth off his girlfriend, singer Katy Perry as the two enjoyed sometime at the beach. The 39 year old actor and father of one was pictured fondling Katy's breasts and smothering her with kisses on a public beach. Katy, 31, didn't seem as into the PDA as Orlando as she turned her head as he wrapped himself around her. See the photos after the cut...
Hmm
ReplyDeleteShe just keeps jumping from one man to the other after her failed marriage to Russell. Katy, borrow sense na. From the pics it's obvious the guy was doing that for the paparazzi...
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
So distracted. Her
ReplyDeleteWho will fondle the breast before?,is it you or i?.
ReplyDeleteDis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs
ReplyDeleteTrying to locate lumps on her breast, Bloom? Don't worry she's got no history of Lipomas. You nasty guy! Lol
ReplyDeleteSexy momma
ReplyDeletethey not gon last
ReplyDeleteKatys body language says it all
Breast dey sweet ojare.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww. Immorality. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteVery nice boobs sha..... Fumbling is mandatory...
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
Immorality. Mtcheww. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteChineke ! Boss am in church ooooooooo, how can I b seeing dis??
ReplyDeleteNdiocha biko hapunum aka
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Oga ooooo. In public!
ReplyDeleteLinda!!,who dis post epp naw,,,are dey doing who sabi PDA pass btw justin beiber nd dem?..mtcheew,see d creation of God!!,some tink dey are in dis world witout rules nd regulation,dat wat dey do doesn't matter,dat dey are in dis world 2 live d way dey like,commit sins d way dey like,say wat dey feel like saying bt I laugh in spanish,,d disaster dat is coming 2 dis world can be compare 2 dat of boko haram,isis,etc,dey are d smallest verson...
ReplyDeleteIs nothing.
ReplyDeleteCakes!
ReplyDeleteD one u suck inside room never do u?
ReplyDeleteIs she pregnant? Katy never had big boobs, so I wonder, she looks pregnant to ME!! Nice Sunday fellas. XoXoXo
ReplyDeleteLove nwantinti
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
π¬ and breast ➕ nipples
ReplyDeleteLove nwantiti
ReplyDeleteOmg wetin dey worry this my boyfriend..... get a hold of yourself!!
ReplyDeleteDat sweet but his nude pix is a Nooo for me
ReplyDeleteSexy boobs she gat
ReplyDeleteHmmm..even in the open. Well, i blame it on the paparrazzis, wetin una follow celebrities go do for beach. Please give them some space if not you will always see new things.
ReplyDeleteSee what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+
41? marry her na.
ReplyDelete41? marry her na.
ReplyDeleteAll I can noticed from the pix is the pregnant lady by their side that is enjoying herself.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Katty's parents are ministers of the gospel o. God have mercy on her
ReplyDeleteOk,seen
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
The babe looks disgusted tho.
ReplyDeleteGood for them...
ReplyDeleteShameless perverts, mtew!
ReplyDeleteNawa o, this one na woman wrapper.
ReplyDeleteBad sharp guy... Hmm End time fondling
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteToday now sunday ooo
ReplyDeleteNice badt guy,,just like meπ
ReplyDeletelol PDA trending
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She's got luvly knockers
ReplyDeleteEhe wetin come happen...by the way Miss Linda,who dey fondle ur own breast?
ReplyDeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis is a 39yr old grown ass man. He wants to have sex with her in public or what?! Her nipples r even showing. Have some respect man, if not for yourself, then for the woman you are dating.
ReplyDeleteNa so e suppose be oooooooo.... The sight got me thinking out loud π
ReplyDelete.......... Liber maniac.......
They look drunk. I would let this fine ass man do more than that to me in public. Why are the pix censored?
ReplyDeleteNice boobS
ReplyDeleteThat pregnant woman by the side though