*********************************and the new photos are for what exactly ???????????? Birthday cake ??????????? Dix picturing thing ix really getting into pipozz head***************** imagine Angela snapping pre-birthday pix !!!!!!!!!!!! Too much noise about little ****************
Wow! Happy birthday to d great 'On Air Personality' of Naija fm 102.7....God bless u and increase u in all ramifications of life dear.Long life n prosperity in good health!
26 comments:
Happy birthday to him
HBD to him...
GOOD TO SEE
Happy birthday to him
HBD
Happy birthday.
But me i dunno yhu ooo.
Reekado Banks Reveals Title For His Debut Album - Read Here
Congrats Edo man. Them no dey carry last
hbd to him
Fyn man! Linda take note!
Hbd to him.
Fine man,happy birthday,
*www.bonitabislam.com*
HBD
Hbd my frnd frm way bck
Happy birthday to him....... #Lindatakenote
HBD handsome
HBD Osam baba on a classic randaddy LLNP enjoy ur day on a weezy #yebohgaba
Wow! Happy birthday to d great 'On Air Personality' of Naija fm 102.7....God bless u and increase u in all ramifications of life dear.Long life n prosperity in good health!
Hbd to him
I know this guy. He is also a Nollywood actor. I have seen him act a bad boy role in Nollywood. So he is also an AOP? Wow!
I like this Osam guy and Toolz. They are two AOPs that respect themselves unlike that stupid Freeze that behaves like an idiot
See better handsome guy wey dey do like Freeze job but he doesnt make unecessary noise. I have seen him star in some movies too. Happy birthday bro
Freeze ke? Who dey talk about Freeze there? Freeze na person? Stmcheew. Happy birthday Osam jare. Better person!
Happy birthday dear
Bad belle. Learn to rejoice with people. Kai Naija sha