Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#
Linda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol
Oh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
27 comments:
Linda what's expected of us to comment here now?? Congratulations I guess
.................... Liber maniac.................
Obsession. Com! Who they epp biko?
Haba aunty Linda, its obvious they didn't go on a date. Obviously visiting. Please look at home foot wear. Kai
Lovely people
Linda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol
Good for them! They are enjoying
She looks like a former Disney star
Good for dem. Linda take note!
That's ma boy @Alexiwobi u will score against Liverwater oops! I mean Liverpool
Oh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh
GOOD TO SEE
I tire ooo, enough of d dude already biko
Good for them
Dats Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and Ola Aina of Chelsea
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
Linda is obsessed
lucky girl
***************************Linda tell dem i sed dey should get married.... Nd get off our sights
When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that
Don't mind d fuu. She go just dey feed us crap
Na wah 4 news
She's not white.