Enjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#
Linda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol
Oh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh
Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
Linda what's expected of us to comment here now?? Congratulations I guess
ReplyDelete.................... Liber maniac.................
Good for dem. Linda take note!
DeleteI tire ooo, enough of d dude already biko
Delete***************************Linda tell dem i sed dey should get married.... Nd get off our sights
DeleteObsession. Com! Who they epp biko?
ReplyDeleteHaba aunty Linda, its obvious they didn't go on a date. Obviously visiting. Please look at home foot wear. Kai
ReplyDeleteDon't mind d fuu. She go just dey feed us crap
DeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself wit ur bitch boy,wer is stern n freeborn ??haters on dis blog, especially muslims, dey ar real guys, dey say it is,dis blog is full of hypocrites n sycophantic fools.#justice4freebornnstern#
ReplyDeleteLinda you re obsessed! You stalk these pple all day!? See the dark girl trying so hard to pose, pose wen go mk her automatically finer than alex's gf.. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood for them! They are enjoying
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
She looks like a former Disney star
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThat's ma boy @Alexiwobi u will score against Liverwater oops! I mean Liverpool
ReplyDeleteOh no ! Not again ! Is that not an oyinbo girl I’m seening with our own Alex Iwobi ? After Mikel, it’s now Alex’s turn to be caught by an Onyinbo girl. Whatever happened to our black, well raised damsels back home here. Alex no fall papa’s hand oh
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Good for them
ReplyDeleteDats Alex Iwobi of Arsenal and Ola Aina of Chelsea
ReplyDeleteBuy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
ReplyDeleteLinda is obsessed
ReplyDeletelucky girl
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
When u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that
ReplyDeleteShe's not white.
DeleteWhen u have money them white bitches running for you.I notice that
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 news
ReplyDeleteOk