WOW WOW WOW..this is what one of my friend calls ike caterpillar. What is this for crying out loud. This kind people when u see them na vex u go just dey vex. Her body is annoying the hell out of me. I feel like beating her
My eyes don see my ear. Is this for real? Why did her front carry her back? SHE MUST BE APC AUNTy PLEASE APC ARE SHAPELESS,UGLY LIKE HER. WHICH YORUBA STATE SHE CAME FROM?
do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
lol! though if you ask her, she will tell you it's her own kinda swag. linda keep up the good works, you are a true role model to us, especially the biginners. we love your works ma
93 comments:
This is madness mbok
I dash you Linda... lol
Don't worry Linda , she's not normal ...Na mad woman wey just dey mingle ...
WOW WOW WOW..this is what one of my friend calls ike caterpillar. What is this for crying out loud. This kind people when u see them na vex u go just dey vex. Her body is annoying the hell out of me. I feel like beating her
Dis is an eyesore biko
Chaiiii diz woman is a disgrace to womanhood
My eyes don see my ear.
Is this for real? Why did her front carry her back?
SHE MUST BE APC AUNTy PLEASE APC ARE SHAPELESS,UGLY LIKE HER.
WHICH YORUBA STATE SHE CAME FROM?
Damn! So disgusting! I feel like throwing up..
Demonstration of crase, crazy demonstration
Haha!
Charly boy's aunt
Lady from a bush village of Zulu SA
Please ask Charley Boy, I think they look alike...lol
This one pass madness
PLEASE ASK CHARLEY BOY, THEY SEEM TO LOOK ALIKE. LOL
She's Jamaican.
Jamaica bae
Na Ekiti she come from and she be STERN sister
The young girls have lost their minds and the older ones have completely gone crazy. Uwa is just a pot of beans jor
Lmao.... Somborri come get your aunty oh! Lmao #RagDay
Lmaooooooooo!!!!!this one nah madness nah,no waste ur time dey ask
More like area father sister, Charly man
ANTY IBU
Linda ikeji's aunty
She is dressed to thrill, just like Toke Makinwa.
LOL
Linda she is ur aunty..... Sexy big black woman
........ Liber maniac.......
Ara agba go kwa this woman
linda your aunty
Na charly boy aunty.
Mmmmmmm r u sure she ain't sexy???
Na wa oo
Idiot
SHE MUST BE CRAZY
AUNTY LINDA👩
Linda have u forgotten this your anuty so soon.
Madness...
Abokidaworri big sis.lol
The babe don dope die see her eyes na
All Shades of Grey
Her life
Dis 1 don smoke Ghana weed
Dis is certainly not a Nigerian. Linda take note!
Wiskid aunty
Wizkid aunty
Wiskid aunty
Hahahahhahahahahahah
Ondo State, LWKMD
Blood of Jesus!
Madness everywhere in d name of fashion. Wht d heck is dis for crying out loud?
Na wa o. Some 👬 men must follow her
Linda, that is a gay person. What I am not sure about is if the person started as a biological male or female.
ONYE WU ONYE OTU CHARLIE BOI
It is indeed a welcomed development
Just average. Many Nigerian women look like this anyhow. About 38 - 45. Still young and sexually active
sexy mama...for her mind
do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Puke
Swaggering ya na akpu na ala, lol. Ike okponku.
lol! though if you ask her, she will tell you it's her own kinda swag. linda keep up the good works, you are a true role model to us, especially the biginners. we love your works ma
Aunt Yawn, Ex Model from Kenya
Somebody shld pls bring chain..see madness
No, the woman is just crazy. No two ways about it.
Now this is disgusting.
No be your sister?
Waist trainer style
Na your senior sister now, stupid idiot, everything na APC, How much PDP dey pay you self
Otu ocha! I mean oops......
She looks like charly boy...
Lol this is what I called expired human.
Aunty God Forbid.
Madness in the making....
She is anti not aunty...#onMYway...
this anuty o bad gon without be told na charle boy anuty
Hehe
************************Linda can sabi deny her relatives...... .......
Linda, Na you be new Biola Badmus wey dey look for Aunty Jamo's wahala like that of Aunty Kemo wey de wear pata and bra for Facebook. I no dey ooo.
I can bet my life she's on the KK roll
Linda ikeji live and let live.i know you are a Virgin,but let the lesser mortals express themselves
WEYREY ALERT!!!
Com'on Stern, u like her... She's totally your type. Take a good look at her bra and nyash!
She is from Daura. Her mother is from Afikpo, She marries from Ogbeijaw.
Were re o. Pure madness.
Lol...wahala dey...DODORIMA AFRICA
Blood of Yahweh! I can't stress how disgusting this is
Na Juliet iwuno linda take note sister. Confused humans
Hahahahaha. Yea she is from daura
Gbam! Correct talk
lol any patricia
Ofcourse this should tell that she's a mad woman, an insane one
Gangsta