News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
What's the real picture? Like, the message..
Lol... It cld pass as one!
It has turned to Tug of war. ... LIB doctor
End time jamboree pre wedding photo.HOW MANY OF THEM ARE WEDDING THERE SEF?#sad indeed
Lovely concept
Haha
See how everyone here is fit fam??
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Rubbish.
Hahahahahahah tug of war.... See how the man is sweating like goat on heat.... I like ....... Liber maniac..... M
which person pre wedding photo is this
Too cute...merited happiness
person wedding is
I go love oooooo....Linda BIKO...
The bobo's eggplant though
BET AND WIN(TODAY'S GAMES)
Craze Dey worry them *in Kiss Daniel's voice*
GREAT CONCEPT AUNTY LINDA 👩
MstchhhhheEeeeewwwww!!!!notin cute there joor...
Hmm! Very nice.
Nice concept
Women are so vain.see how the guys were busy tugging and d ladies were smiling at the camera
Hahahahahaha sophisticatedly local
Awwww! I like itLib addict#just passing#
Is too busy.
Too busy.
Too busy
Hmm hmn, pictured it so cute..
Juliet how are you?
It's cool.....
You mean the guys ko???#GayAnonymous
Cuteness lost on me.
Wow.. Lovely
I swear I hate dis ur Linda take note rubbish.
Very cool
whore weddding
Hmm. Bk was here!!
They are inseparab, thats the message
She is fine. Linda take note! Lol
9yce concept, keep them coming
Adorable! says, Genevieve.
Just observing
Nice!
Should hav been the other way round, like the guyz gees pulling on the bride to be... signifying undying love despite distractions....my take.
Not cute @all! It does not in any way depict pre-wedding picture! Hmmm....
Yeah its cool but it can have a negative meaning(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Lol. As if they are saying wait till you get to the alter
It's cool though
Not cute😕😕😕
Lol-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
My own Pre wedding pix wil b like am pooing, and he wil b peeing. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
Black is beautiful..
Creative. #Linda'spal
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Beautiful
Orgy in the offing
Dats wat happened in relationships friends always trying to pull you back from going for what you want
Mr romantic
62 comments:
What's the real picture? Like, the message..
Lol... It cld pass as one!
It has turned to Tug of war.
... LIB doctor
End time jamboree pre wedding photo.
HOW MANY OF THEM ARE WEDDING THERE SEF?
Lovely concept
Haha
See how everyone here is fit fam??
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Rubbish.
Hahahahahahah tug of war.... See how the man is sweating like goat on heat.... I like
....... Liber maniac..... M
which person pre wedding photo is this
Too cute
person wedding is
I go love oooooo....Linda BIKO...
The bobo's eggplant though
BET AND WIN(TODAY'S GAMES)
Craze Dey worry them *in Kiss Daniel's voice*
GREAT CONCEPT
MstchhhhheEeeeewwwww!!!!notin cute there joor...
Hmm! Very nice.
Nice concept
Women are so vain.see how the guys were busy tugging and d ladies were smiling at the camera
Hahahahahaha sophisticatedly local
Awwww! I like it
Is too busy.
Too busy.
Too busy
Hmm hmn, pictured it so cute..
Juliet how are you?
It's cool.....
You mean the guys ko???
#GayAnonymous
Cuteness lost on me.
Wow.. Lovely
I swear I hate dis ur Linda take note rubbish.
Very cool
whore weddding
Hmm. Bk was here!!
They are inseparab, thats the message
She is fine. Linda take note! Lol
9yce concept, keep them coming
Adorable!
Just observing
Nice!
Should hav been the other way round, like the guyz gees pulling on the bride to be... signifying undying love despite distractions....my take.
Not cute @all! It does not in any way depict pre-wedding picture! Hmmm....
Yeah its cool but it can have a negative meaning
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Lol. As if they are saying wait till you get to the alter
It's cool though
Not cute😕😕😕
My own Pre wedding pix wil b like am pooing, and he wil b peeing. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
Black is beautiful..
Creative.
#Linda'spal
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Beautiful
Orgy in the offing
Dats wat happened in relationships friends always trying to pull you back from going for what you want
Mr romantic