On Tuesday, July 5, a man in his 30s was
seen at Duport Road Market along the main motor road in Monrovia,
Liberia, crying profusely and screaming "My penis, my penis" as blood
poured from his trouser. It was discovered that the man’s penis was
completely slashed by an unknown person.
According
to a Liberian site, multiple eyewitnesses saw him running towards the
motor road and ran onto a moving taxi
in excruciating pains and with
tears, shouting, "My penis, my
penis,", attracting attention from a surging crowd of onlookers.
"The man came with heavy running and
bumped into the taxi. I heard him saying let car kill me one time,” an
18-year old Prince Railey, one of the onlookers, told the INSIGHT.
Another eyewitness, James Mulbah ,
narrated that the man could not explain what had happened to him or what
he did for his penis to be slashed. Eyewitness Mulbah added that he was
just saying "It is hard to talk."
"The man fell right before the taxi, we
were shocked. Later on, we discovered that too much blood was leaking
from his trouser, and when he opened his trouser, we saw that his penis
was cut. When we asked him to explain what happened to him, all he could
say was: “It is hard to talk my people" . He left crying in severe pains until an ambulance came and took him away"
The victim was reportedly taken to
the state-owned John F. Kennedy medical center in Sinkor, a suburb of
Monrovia for treatment. Residents of Duport Road and
its surrounding communities who trooped to the scene of the incident
upon hearing the news that spread in all directions like a bush fire
could not give the identity of the victim.
When the Insight went to the nearby
drainage yesterday, the piece of the cut penis was seen there. It is not
clear why the ambulance that took the victim to the hospital did not
remove the piece of penis from the drainage. There were different
opinions among the terrified eyewitnesses as to what really may have led
to the man’s penis be cutoff.
"For me, this man must be a thief.
Probably, he had gone to steal from someone and he was caught in the
process and the person treated him in such a ghastly manner,” old man
Jackson Perry, said.
Another eyewitness, Foday Subah, said: "the man might have been caught in a “jolly-jolly sexual safari” with
somebody’s woman. That could be the reason why such an evil thing was
done to him. It is just hard to determine the actual cause of the
incident, as the victim himself did not say anything."
Others believed that the man might have
tried to rape somebody or he might have tricked a woman who may have
revenged against him in such a cruel manner.

39 comments:
HMMMMMMMMMMM! Don't know what to say. Nke a karili m
Wonders freeborn's say shall never end in hausa and Liberia place.
EVERY ONE IS GAZING WHAT MIGHT BE THE CAUSE OF THIS BUT FREEBORN'S SAY THAT THE MAN PENiS WAS CUT BECAUSE HIS FUCKING ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND SO THIS IS THE RESULT OF IT.
MR MAN IN UR NEXT WORLD DONT FUCK ANY THING U SEE.
Wonders freeborn's say shall never end in hausa and Liberia place.
EVERY ONE IS GAZING WHAT MIGHT BE THE CAUSE OF THIS BUT FREEBORN'S SAY THAT THE MAN PENiS WAS CUT BECAUSE HIS FUCKING ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND SO THIS IS THE RESULT OF IT.
MR MAN IN UR NEXT WORLD DONT FUCK ANY THING U SEE.
One of d suggestions abv is correct. But who knows?
Nawa o
Since he said it is hard to talk,, he must have done something terrible to the beast that did this to him.. I hope he survives
Long Live Lib!!
He is killed alive....Strange enough
Since he didn't talk,😕😕🙍🙍, then he must be crazy,,😕😕😕,,they for cut his blokos join self😀😁😁😀😀
Things are actually happening. But only God knows what lead to such
Jzzzz! This is evil!
Terrible thins happening.
Dis 1 na serious mata oh,no more yeki yeki 4 u
Wow!!! Your manhood gone bye bye
Whoa!!!
OMG, THATS AS GOOD AS DYING?
Hmmm me go penisless... I can't even imagine how life will look Like.
Hmmmm! who knows what he must have done that warranted this.
Hmmmm! who knows what he did that warranted this.
Chai,wats life without ur joystick,ur rod,ur weapon of warfare.my broda talk wetin u do na.habba.cos at ds point i dnt know whether to say sorry or say dat serves u right
That's a punishment too severe
Eeeeew...
The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863
Amazement shall never cease.. Make em talk with em do then
#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n
Chim oooooo #runningaway
Terrible
Omg!!!
Ouch!!!! Poor man. Kpele
Oh
Oh
Sign up for the Uber private chauffeur service with the invite code 'uberLagos' and get N4000 to cover your first ride free.
https://www.uber.com/invite/uberLagos
Blood of Jesus de saviour
Na Waoh for 👅👅👅
Chei! Na wa o,this is serious
I am shocked,Perilous things are just happening.
No be only ejo l'owo nu...I don't even know what to say
Jeez...no more sex...
Hmmmm.......#Lindatakenote
Hian! Egwu dikwa. Linda take note!
He's the only one that can explain what happened to him