Click to listen Sound Cloud Link -https://soundcloud.com/farabal/caroline-farabale
All thanks to an early migration to the UK for study, the
multi-talented instrumentalist, songwriter and producer has hone his music
career and now believes it is time to enter the Naija music industry. His
badass single “Caroline” is his
strategy for penetrating the market!
“Caroline is something totally fresh…”
Not only is this BALE guy a very good vocalist, he also plays three musical instruments
amazingly well. He even plays classical music too-Hian!Dare Art don get competition☺.
Anyways, BALE’s new single at least
shows he understands the Nigerian market and interestingly, it is enjoying play
time on the radios right now.
16 comments:
***********************Issorai
Gud for him....
Ok nah
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Ok o,seen
Lib addict#jut passing#
I think I can invest my data n him,
Everyone don turn musician. Linda take note!
I love it!
Issohk seen!
Fantastic! This Farabale will go a long way. Linda please project him more. Thanks
This song make sense. I love it.
Tayo is going places. Farabale!
I wish u well..you'll recreate galaxies
That's my brother. Seriously I ain't joking he is. Follow me on IG—@adore.toni to find out if I'm lying or not.