The Pamplona bull festival called The Running Of The Bulls is a nine-day fiesta which is a traditional part of Spanish summer festivities. Runners dash along with six bulls down a narrow 930-yard (850-meter) course from a holding pen to Pamplona's bull ring. Some of the bulls are fitted with fireworks to add excitement to the event. Inevitably, spectators suffer injuries and 15 people have died since 1924 when record-keeping began.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Teenage bullfighter is gored by angry bull but still finishes the job
The Pamplona bull festival called The Running Of The Bulls is a nine-day fiesta which is a traditional part of Spanish summer festivities. Runners dash along with six bulls down a narrow 930-yard (850-meter) course from a holding pen to Pamplona's bull ring. Some of the bulls are fitted with fireworks to add excitement to the event. Inevitably, spectators suffer injuries and 15 people have died since 1924 when record-keeping began.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Congrats to him
He try! Linda take note!
Na wa ooo. Bk was here!!
Nw this one na sport on its own nw.. Serious matter shah...
Hmmmmmmmmm u go fear nah
Crazy
dangerous game
He has mind, all dese ppl will just be asking for trouble
THAT'S NOT COOL
What kind of festival is this that risk people's lives? Some traditions really need to be scrapped. These spanish festivals are always awkward. The other day, it was boys touching girls' breasts. Rubbish!
People risking there precious lives with bull of a thin
Men risking their lives
...and they call this a game? Shit!
Na wa o. Person go just they plan imm own burial in d name of game
Why is this sport even legal? Scary and dangerous!
Risky game
Too dangerous
Noted
Damn..
Whaooooo9!
He's brave!
Animal cruelty.
The guy is good
Oyinbo and their yeye sport... he was lucky the bull didn't kill him
Dangerous game.
the bull should have finished this fake hero.
Linda screte review https://youtu.be/uyokMFQT4QU
Linda its called san fermin fiesta.
This is a dangerous but I am happy for the man. Good one bro
I am a Web Developer at HaskeICT.com I can help you ReDesign your blog like LindaIkejiBlog or better than that at affordable price. Your choice matters to us. Click here for more details. Call me on 0817-633-8060
Dangerous game God help u guys.
What a complete immature, arsehole he is! just sorry that the poor creature died such a horrific death because it classed as 'entertainment' about time such barbaric practices were stopped!!!!!