Source: FRSC
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 July 2016
Photos: Truck and trailer loaded with bags of rice and planks fall along Benin-Ore Expressway
Source: FRSC
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
HOP SAY HUMAN BEIG NO DIE?
JeeeeeeSuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Chei! Thank God no one was hurt o
Na wa. Nigerians n lack of maintenance re like 5 n 6.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!
Hope no life was lost
Tank God no life was lost ooooooooo.
Thank God no body died
Na waoh!
Ok,seen. Thank God no one was hurt
************************************mgbe obu Benin -Ore road***********na dat road Yoruba Ancestors get headquater ???????????
Too bad! Thank God no life was lost
How can an overloaded truck be allowed to drive on the roads for goodness sake. How many times will I mention that Trucks and trailers must be banned from the roads where cars pass through. This dumbhead administration is obviously sleeping. Imagine there was a car with passengers just at the side of this trailer..the peeps inside would definitely not survive this. If I am to the President of Nigeria that will be the first thing I'll ban
I hope it'll be cleared soon.
No movement be that ooo! Linda BIKO...
Hope no life was lost...
Enugu's shoe maker
Christmas rice for passersby.
Thank God there was no casualties, except the traffic jam it must caused.
Too Bad
Serious traffic is all I see mehn
I hope the the goods are insured, especially the rice. How Banky W Heartfelt Feeling Towards A Female Artiste Was Friend Zoned
I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
Oh oh
Start earning today, click Here to see the results
hmmmmm!
today is still 29th o anty linda, i come dey wonder if my birth day don fly comot be dat.
Oh oh!! Not cool
Dem for just share ppl rice na, it was overload
Dem for just share ppl some bags of rice na, truck was overloaded
Make God dey protect us... dee
No be the same Benin-Ore Road again? no be new thing naaa...
*Grachi Dynasty*
Satan has been destroyed forever
Hmmm nawao
Carelessness!!
Thank God there were no casualties.
Drunk drivers
If you are d presiden, will you plight Ore/Benin road? Government don't understand this language cos they fly private jet. I just thank God nobody was involve.
Wish all are ok. No life have lost. Pray for them.
Car Trailers