A truck loaded with bags of rice and a trailer loaded with planks, yesterday, July 29, fell side by side along Benin-Okada-Ofosu-Ore Express Way by Km 30 Ovia River Bridge blocking the entire Ore-Benin lane. Traffic was diverted at Km 29 to Benin - Ore lane.
Source: FRSC
HOP SAY HUMAN BEIG NO DIE?
ReplyDeleteDem for just share ppl rice na, it was overload
DeleteDem for just share ppl some bags of rice na, truck was overloaded
DeleteSatan has been destroyed forever
DeleteHmmm nawao
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
JeeeeeeSuuuuuuuuuuuuu
ReplyDeleteChei! Thank God no one was hurt o
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Na wa. Nigerians n lack of maintenance re like 5 n 6.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!
Hope no life was lost
ReplyDeleteTank God no life was lost ooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteThank God no body died
ReplyDeleteNa waoh!
ReplyDeleteOk,seen. Thank God no one was hurt
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
ReplyDelete************************************mgbe obu Benin -Ore road***********na dat road Yoruba Ancestors get headquater ???????????
ReplyDeleteToo bad! Thank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
How can an overloaded truck be allowed to drive on the roads for goodness sake. How many times will I mention that Trucks and trailers must be banned from the roads where cars pass through. This dumbhead administration is obviously sleeping. Imagine there was a car with passengers just at the side of this trailer..the peeps inside would definitely not survive this. If I am to the President of Nigeria that will be the first thing I'll ban
ReplyDeleteIf you are d presiden, will you plight Ore/Benin road? Government don't understand this language cos they fly private jet. I just thank God nobody was involve.
DeleteI hope it'll be cleared soon.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
No movement be that ooo! Linda BIKO...
ReplyDeleteHope no life was lost...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's shoe maker
Christmas rice for passersby.
ReplyDeleteThank God there was no casualties, except the traffic jam it must caused.
ReplyDeleteToo Bad
ReplyDeleteSerious traffic is all I see mehn
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
I hope the the goods are insured, especially the rice. How Banky W Heartfelt Feeling Towards A Female Artiste Was Friend Zoned
ReplyDeleteI hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOh oh
ReplyDeleteStart earning today, click Here to see the results
ReplyDeletehmmmmm!
ReplyDeletetoday is still 29th o anty linda, i come dey wonder if my birth day don fly comot be dat.
ReplyDeleteOh oh!! Not cool
ReplyDeleteMake God dey protect us... dee
ReplyDeleteNo be the same Benin-Ore Road again? no be new thing naaa...
ReplyDelete*Grachi Dynasty*
Carelessness!!
ReplyDeleteThank God there were no casualties.
Drunk drivers
ReplyDeleteWish all are ok. No life have lost. Pray for them.
ReplyDeleteCar Trailers