Photos: No amount of gun shot can pierce my body - Cult suspect | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Photos: No amount of gun shot can pierce my body - Cult suspect

The leader of a cult group who was over the weekend arrested by the operatives of the Rapid Response Squad (RRS) of Lagos State Police Command in Jakande Estate, Ajah area, Lagos suburb, said that no amount of gun-shot can penetrate his body.

The cult suspect, Andrew Awalebi, 35, who belonged to the Eiye Confraternity, was arrested on Friday morning at a beer parlour in company of three other cult members around 8:00 a.m. Two other members of the cult group, Adegoke Adeleke (30), Kehinde Adebogun (31), were also picked up early Saturday morning at an hotel in Ikorodu...

Awalebi, from Ilaje Local Government, Ondo State was given out by Michael Thompson of the same Eiye Confraternity as a cult leader. Thompson was arrested a night before for robbery in National Stadium Surulere, Lagos. Awalebi disclosed that he worked with a popular land owner in Lekki. He claimed that he earns N40, 000:00 monthly from the property dealer for helping to protect his landed property in the axis. He told investigator that the gun-shot protective charm was specially prepared for him by an herbalist in Ijebu-Isiwo, Ogun State, to save him from gunshots of land grabbers in Lekki

He added "I was initiated into Eiye Confraternity in 1996 by Banji Omisore, and later in 1997 I was promoted as its topmost leader after the death of Omisore…. We are eight member cult group. We meet very early in the morning or late at night. I have been arrested by Special Anti-Robbery Squad sometimes ago when my cult group caused mayhem in Jakande Estate, inflicting injuries on passers-by in the area."

Arrested alongside Awalebi were Michael Thompson (24), Adegoke Adeleke (30), Kehinde Adebogun (31), Koffi Kwame (17), Daniel Olayiwola (36) and Tosin Issac (26) as they all confessed to be members of Eiye Confraternity.

While confirming the arrest, the image maker of Lagos Police Command, Superintendent of Police, SP Dolapo Badmos, warned parents and guardians to be wary of their children and wards' behaviors.

"Charity begins at home. But this should end in homes alone. Parents should help police to tackle cultism in their respective localities. They should endeavor to report to the nearest police station around them if they suspect movements of their children. This will help the Police to nip the cultism to the bud," she advised.

The cult suspects have been transferred to the State Criminal Investigative Department (SCID), Panti, for prosecution...

79 comments:

Aisha Likes to be fingered in Public

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Jobless youths.

Lol... abeg make pregnant woman look this guy face for the second time o if not....

Even the bullets no wan near you sef.. you look horrible

Try gpmg or AA, den we go knw say e no go enter

Wonderful.
HARDEN GUY
I THINK I LIKE THIS GUY.
SO HOW DID U FALL IT TO THE HANDS OF SECURITIES AGENT upon all the jazz?
THEY SHOULD LEAVE THEM AN FACE THOSE CRIMINALS IN APC.

See dere rumpled faces

Genny's Blog said...

No be tattoo matter ooo.

No doubt... With all those devilish tats on his body. Lord have mercy!

Wonderful.
HARDEN GUY
I THINK I LIKE THIS GUY.
SO HOW DID U FALL IT TO THE HANDS OF SECURITIES AGENT?
THEY SHOULD LEAVE THEM AN FACE THOSE CRIMINALS IN APC.

It's obvious that they've sold their souls to the devil

Ok..what of knife?

SEE HIS IGBO NIGHT

hrm paul ojeih said...

U b cultist for ur pocket drop ur gun make we do am hand to hand if body no go tell u.u nevr c better AR-15 gun way go fall u

hrm paul ojeih said...

U b cultist for ur pocket drop ur gun make we do am hand to hand if body no go tell u.u nevr c better AR-15 gun way go fall u

hrm paul ojeih said...

javar10 said...

It's nothing.

Him jazz go fail am today........Lol

Watch the trending S3X Tape, Click Here

Ahhh young man I can see you're mad

I pray God saves your life pretty soon

Mtecwwwwww...God don pass u

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Man ds guy is hideous...see incisions and bullet wounds and knife cuts all over d dudes body.yeekpa.ds one's d jagaban dey talked abt oo

Good for nothing idiot. If no amount of gunshot can pierce your body then dagger and cutlass will do the job.. You dey boost because Ijebu ode soldier never shoot you before

Hehehehe dey shld put sand make I hear it will not pierce....dis one don cook himself for devil's pot and sold his destiny too to him.satan shame

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Imagine, being a cultists at dat level since 1996!look at his face!n all d horrible tatoes on his skin says it all,all youruba dirty boys!look at wer it has landed u,i was almost killed by dis people many years ago in d university, tank God am alive today.

Na wa o

See how he's looking... Tufiakwa!!!

Look @ little guy, chai

They should rot in hell

I'm short of words. Linda take note!

Chaii!!! Only d face and burnt lips ehnn are scary. Jezzzzz. So dis one came from someone's womb abi?

isiaka208 said...

No need keeping these miscreants, just waste them cos I see no good use of them if they are released.

35 u still Dey play game wen u shud throw work..some Nigerians guys Dey fuck up..i left mine wen I sailed comot absu

Daga nko? E no dey enta? I see.oloshis

Shoot and run gun or real machine gun?? Dirty looking fellow!

Useless boy. See him mouth like shit and see him one-pack stomach. Stmcheew

Hope they lock them all up and throw away the keys,ugly, dirty bastards

Ugly mf

Na dis kyn pipo dem dey sell into slavery

The pix alone is scary

*************************In ma mom's voice ****"hardened criminal******* muna test d gun for hix prick...... mey we knw how far........ dia yeye voodoo be giving dem false hope

Damn! Life has dealt with that guy. He looks scary

*************************In ma mom's voice ****"hardened criminal******* muna test d gun for hix prick...... mey we knw how far........ dia yeye voodoo be giving dem false hope

Tpy said...

The guy has at least 50 stab/gun shot wounds on his body. Disgusting

Candy said...

As in very ugly. Looks wicked sef

Waste these bastards.

ADeSeWa said...

na wa oooo

This dude is very funny

Jesus christ na person born dis ones?

Fools

Ochanya said...

See his mouth like molue silencer

35 years old man is no longer a youth. That's a full fledge man

earthquake said...

Pleas when you have a son or ward that miss behave Biko don't go to the police oooooo. This people are evilish ooo. I went with a friend to report her misbehaving brother that take things from the house and threaten the family with more doom! We arranged for the arrest of this boy we payed 50k ooo to the police. Few weeks late instead of the police evil thief's to take the case to court or the the right thing by investigating cos it as also discovered that the silly boy went and stole from the market place the mum was so scarred they will injure him so bad,so they decided that prison will be safer for him . Do you know that the silly boy weht and told police thieves how rich his dad is. That's the beginning of my friends family oo. The boy promised them that if they help him out he will help them with his father's money. Come now see how police begin to they harrase this family they even released the boy and that family have not remained the same. Inshort the lost that boy recently! So chase they misbehaving fellow away don't involve police biko!!!!

so what happens to the property dealer? Shouldn't he be nabbed as well?

Abuja Sales boy & girl Caught on camera having hot sex (watch)

Where is my Uzzi?

Ademola Adeoba said...

Sho what is that one... Shoot him for better angle
http://myschoolbase.com

Candy said...

Lol @ Onyx. I tot of that o!

Don karlitto said...

Omo oni le be dier name 4get eiye. Dem no fit belong 2 eiye

You truly believe this one's be confra so. This are just touts not confra.. people wey no go school dey claim say dem belongated what do they know... nothing. Dis is disgusting.....

Freeborn must you comment twice all the time? We have read the first comment. You dont need to be repeating your comments all the time. It is becoming irritating. Abi you no sabi use computer? Stmcheew

All these yoruba boys can be so dirty looking. They should also arrest the native doctor that is giving them charms because he is part of the people spoiling this country and encouraging armed robbers

See him mouth like fowl nyash. Dirty fool

If am an officer all I need to do is piss on my gun every week while going to all this cultist hide out one bullet you down like a chicken

So dirty and useless.

Hey, young man. Eiye nor be Confraternity. NBM (Neo Black Movement) of Africa which we use to know Then as ''Black Axe'' have Upgrade to a movement that assist community, contribute to the well being of youths, assist the less privileged and stopped initiation. Eiye Confraternity, cant you emulate such Movement..initiating conductors and drivers. How old were you in 1996? At the end of the day, your Ostrich whatsoever is called will come and bail you...dirty Air lords.

See person pikin na ur type ur mama for don use u do menstruation, person abort dis type e no go pain u

JAGABAN said...

Omo ehn...see human being...na gun go fear u bros...Eiye boys sef,dem sabi carry egede chop egede...okri mai mai boys just like ayes too....mtchewwwww

Your stupid,Dey shud leave them ,so Dey can inflate more harm on innocent citizens.idiott

Let them use AK 47 N see if u ll not die like chicken idiot

yariba people na to thief them sabi

17yrs, my God!!!

Chai this guy ugliness no be for here

Nbm wey be full time arm robbers... Aye my foot..

admin said...

What's Yoruba business in this again. Why can't we unite for once. May GOD help this country

Na u talk so. You will be surprised to hear that one fine babe is dying for him... Yeye dey smell... May God help them.

Hmmmmm

And I girl somewhere sucks that lips o. Eww!!!

Please don't kill these guys they need to face Boko Haram for us to be sure no amount of gun will pieces their body...FOOLS

IMAGINE HIS LOOKS.WELL,NO NEED TO TALK MUCH,JUST TIME THEM WITH BIG STONES AND THROW THEM IN THE SEA AS FEAST TO THE UNDER WATER WORLD.I DOUBT IF THE FISH WOULD EVEN EAT SUCH UGLYNESS.