Photos: Internally Displaced Children awarded prizes for excelling at school
The National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) held a presentation of prizes on Friday, to encourage outstanding students at Sanda Kyarimi IDP camp school, Maiduguri, Borno State. More photos after the cut...
Aww what a nice gesture. My dear north east has suffered a major setback which may take us decades to recover from. But we are a resilient and hopeful lot, we'll bounce back
Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to ,please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate. Destinedchild23@gmail.com
25 comments:
Will surely encourage others
So kool
Good one.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Awww... So thoughtful of you guys! Bravo...
Dats nice! Linda take note!
Aww what a nice gesture. My dear north east has suffered a major setback which may take us decades to recover from. But we are a resilient and hopeful lot, we'll bounce back
Nice. Good to know they are still going to school.
Is It Possible for a Man and a Woman to be Just Friends?
Cool.
na wa ooo! na shoe be the award?
Upon all their struggles, they still excelled academically.. They really deserve to be awarded
Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to ,please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate.
Destinedchild23@gmail.com
Congrats to dem
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA š©
*********************Award??????? with what??????? T-shirt??????
Good!
says, Genevieve .
We are proud of you
this looks fake, or why else is the Policeman frowning..?? he's most likely disgusted at the faƧade the govt are putting on to make them look good..
Oky gud to knw.....
hmmmmm, award indeed thou de need to be encourage, nice encouragement.
guys no dulling bet on www.9japredict.com
they offer 20% bonus on deposit.
Good for them.
wow! Wat d Non displaced pple can do, d Displaced pple can do better
Here she is again, get a life!
Awww, very good documentation... you are very having high social solidarity. Very inspired everyones... from indonesian..