Photos: Internally Displaced Children awarded prizes for excelling at school
The National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) held a presentation of prizes on Friday, to encourage outstanding students at Sanda Kyarimi IDP camp school, Maiduguri, Borno State. More photos after the cut...
Aww what a nice gesture. My dear north east has suffered a major setback which may take us decades to recover from. But we are a resilient and hopeful lot, we'll bounce back
Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to ,please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate. Destinedchild23@gmail.com
Will surely encourage others
ReplyDeleteNice
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So kool
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Awww... So thoughtful of you guys! Bravo...
ReplyDeleteDats nice! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHere she is again, get a life!
DeleteAww what a nice gesture. My dear north east has suffered a major setback which may take us decades to recover from. But we are a resilient and hopeful lot, we'll bounce back
ReplyDeleteNice. Good to know they are still going to school.
ReplyDeleteIs It Possible for a Man and a Woman to be Just Friends?
Cool.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
na wa ooo! na shoe be the award?
ReplyDeleteUpon all their struggles, they still excelled academically.. They really deserve to be awarded
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to ,please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate.
ReplyDeleteDestinedchild23@gmail.com
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
*********************Award??????? with what??????? T-shirt??????
ReplyDeleteGood!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve .
We are proud of you
ReplyDeletethis looks fake, or why else is the Policeman frowning..?? he's most likely disgusted at the façade the govt are putting on to make them look good..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky gud to knw.....
hmmmmm, award indeed thou de need to be encourage, nice encouragement.
ReplyDeleteguys no dulling bet on www.9japredict.com
they offer 20% bonus on deposit.
Good for them.
ReplyDeletewow! Wat d Non displaced pple can do, d Displaced pple can do better
ReplyDeleteAwww, very good documentation... you are very having high social solidarity. Very inspired everyones... from indonesian..