Photos: Chairman and founder of Civilian Joint Task force (CJTF) resigns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Photos: Chairman and founder of Civilian Joint Task force (CJTF) resigns

The overall Chairman and founder of Civilian Joint Task Force (CJTF) Abba Aji Kalli disclosed this on his Facebook page this morning.
"Asslamualaikum, Good day.I just want to inform you that I Abba Aji Kalli humbly with no any contradiction has nothing to do with CJTF officially or unofficially henceforth. Decision I take base on my personal perception towards it.
And I promise to keep myself as a good and law abiding citizen of the state and the country. For this hard decision I took, I seek for your forgiveness, God bless Borno God bless Nigeria Amin.Thanks"

20 comments:

Wish him all the best in life

Okay!

Sharon said...

Hhhmmm

Abuja Sales boy & girl Caught on camera having hot sex (watch)

GOOD TO SEE

Oga why????

Whaooooo!!!

**********************wox d force about????? to start with.............

But why now?

He tried. God bless him. Linda take note!

Wish him d very best

Boko harram financers don dey threating him?? Oya save ur head first..... Nxt abeg

...... Liber maniac.....

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Sad one if u ask me,but believe me when I say der isn't no smoke without fire ! Der is more to hois resignation ma people !

Genny's Blog said...

Good for him.

Okk!

Tnk u for ur service.

hrm paulojeih said...

Well done for d good work u guys gave ur best

Something serious must be behind this... Maybe a threat to his life or something of that nature

A Nigerian resigns from a top position! Adonblivit! Something huge is behind it! Stay strong my people!

Are you Boko-threatened?