Michael Watson, a preacher and motivational speaker shared his survivor story on Instagram on the two year anniversary of a horrific accident. What he wrote below...
"ON THIS DAY 2
YEARS AGO JULY 24TH 2014 I WAS CRUSHED BY A DRUNK DRIVER. MY LEFT EYE
WAS POPPED OUT OF THE SOCKET MY JAW WAS BROKE AND SCALP WAS OPEN TO THE
BONE. DOCTORS THOUGHT I WOULD NEVER LOOK OR BE THE SAME. DOCTORS THOUGHT
I HAD BRAIN DAMAGE. PEOPLE COUNTED ME OUT AND LAUGHED AT HOW I LOOKED
WHEN I WAS IN PUBLIC. WELL LOOK AT ME NOW!! I PRAY EVERYDAY AND FEEL THE
POWER OF GOD HAND MOVE AND HEAL IN MY LIFE. I ACCEPTED MY CALLING TO
PREACH THE GOSPEL IN THE MIDST OF PAIN. I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL. THERE IS
POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!! #TESTIMONY
66 comments:
Wow.... Thank God for his life...
Thank God for his life! Kudos
God is with you man.
Chai.
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Wow...such a cutie ..thank God for your life
Jzzzzz! This is sooo sad!!😥
************************************y would any sane persn laugh @ some1 elsx predicament ??????????????? @ worst dis ???????? Dox pipo dar laughed @ u are surely insane ***************if u re sure dey were laughing @ u ********************cos I jux don't get it
eyaa thank God ooo
Omg...thank God for you life bro,there are alot of crazy people out there,even in here! #Saved
************************************y would any sane persn laugh @ some1 elsx predicament ??????????????? @ worst dis ???????? Dox pipo dar laughed @ u are surely insane ***************if u re sure dey were laughing @ u ********************cos I jux don't get it
Thank God for your life.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
A preacher and motivational speaker with tattoo.
DUDE NO BE THEIR FAULT NA,THEY ARE DOING THAT TO u BECAUSE OF HOW U LOOK.
SO YOU JUST TURN PREACHER BECAUSE OF UR PREDICAMENT HUH?
Thank God 4 u bruh
Thank God o
LWKM. EPL Crisis
THANK GOD YOU MADE IT, AND F@CK WHAT PEOPLE SAY!
Thank You Jesus
Wow God is really good, see how he looks now.. Thank God for life
I don't know about Allah, or mohammed, but all tanks be to Jéhovah who maketh the heaven and earth and am happy for him,preaching d gospel of our Lord jesus. My bro pls b carefull n watch out for muslims while preaching oooo. Haters of Goodnews ar everywhere.
God is forever faithful
God is ever faithful. Linda take note!
Thank God for his life n yes there's power in the name of Jesus
He is Awesome there is power in the name of Jesus thank God for your testimony.
God is the only everlasting healer. Thank God your back normal again to continue preaching salvation.
You've never made sense in your life through your comments gosh!!!
Sick illiterate! I hate you
Yes theirs power
God is awesome
May God give us the grace to accept things we cannot change! Amen. Keep up the good work bro... linda BIKO...
I thank God for his life.
AWESOME GOD!!! It's Well With Ur Soul....
HMMM
Thank God for your life. Continue in His way
Awesome God
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Thank God for ur life.
#Linda'spal
Thank God u made it.
Thank God for His faithfulness
It is well with ur soul
The God whom you serve will never leave you.
God is good
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
My brother don't mind them. When else they laugh tell them that u are d best.
You're such a inspiration . Amen and amen
Nothing God can't do
There is healing in his name.
Sorry bro! stay strong. when people put you down, you gotta lift yourself up
Wow
Awesome God
I thank God 4 his life
Linda don't take note!
Start earning today, click Here to see the results
GOD IS too faithful to fail.
thank God 4 ur life. tk kia
Linda my biggest hater this are the type of stories that we appreciate because they build the community. Not stories of grown men dressing like small girls. You do not know yet that you are an instrument of change. the change can be good or bad. Praise be the Lord for this man's life
Eyahhhh
There is indeed Power in the Name of Jesus. your testimony will bring about a change in someone.
B.
Thank God for him... dee
Is this befor and after pics abeg...that is b4 @ the left
God is great
Thank God. He still hears our prayers
praise God! I pray God will perfect his health
Nwanna, ekele diri chukwu! Glory be to God! I share in your testimony! ThankGod for your life! #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady
Good God.
Good God.
God is great
Thank God for your life. But why do you have tattoo all over? Bible is against it
It not dat bad jooor
GOD IS AWESOME
GOD IS AWESOME.