'Olowosibi' presenter, Morayo goes traditional, sporty in birthday photos
Morayo Oluwaseun Joseph (Moposh), the thick and sexy host of 'Olowosibi', a cooking show, is a year older today July 15th.
To mark the day, Morayo released some African-inspired photos. See more after the cut.
Do u know that with the QR technology on our E-FixQuikRecharge App u can recharge airtime within 5-10 secondd? Get the app today from all Play Stores and confirm this
44 comments:
Happy birthday to her
GOOD TO SEE
who b ds
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
Lovely nice shape.
Good for her, even though some postures aren't real...
NICE PICS
lovely photos proud to be an African HBD girl
Beautiful
For ur ship Chandeling and broking services, visit our website at www.bloomfieldng.com and facebook page @bloomfieldtechnologies
This girl bakasi na something else I swear large gon.lovely shape.
U set ooooo.mmmmmm
No be lie. She's really thick!!
Love!
So nice
This fowl ripe oh! Linda, I want number...........#hOLLA
See curves
Lol.
Nice shape though😊
Her nyanch is so big shah but not my type.
African Queen!! Happy Birthday
Hbd dear
Those Curves tho
Show Some Love
Check Out Vabadon's Blog
Nice photos Hbd pretty woman
Cool pix,hbd
Can see her camel toe
what i will do to this girl if i catch her is unimaginable
Beautiful
Linda Biko post my comment
Nice curves
Seen,,,linda BIKO...
All these pix for birthday! HBD pretty
Me likey
Love her costume. Happy Birthday to her.
Do u know that with the QR technology on our E-FixQuikRecharge App u can recharge airtime within 5-10 secondd? Get the app today from all Play Stores and confirm this
Nice#Lindangwanu#
her posture though... my imaginations re running wild. i go like help her ministry, she won't regret it.
*Grachi Dynasty*
linda ooo.. fire no dey that pot,, wats she cooking self, hunger dey my side bad
Creative n pretty
Y do I often see 'linda take note' is dat suppose to be a comment...I don't understand
HBD I LOVE THE FIRST POSE KEEP IT UP.
i like her shape
Real African woman
EUNIQUE
lekwa ukwu nwanyi......asampete
Uju phil,al d pics are real. I snaped the whole shot. Chk @olympicmedia01 for more shots.