'Olowosibi' presenter, Morayo goes traditional, sporty in birthday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 July 2016

'Olowosibi' presenter, Morayo goes traditional, sporty in birthday photos

Morayo Oluwaseun Joseph (Moposh), the thick and sexy host of 'Olowosibi', a cooking show, is a year older today July 15th. To mark the day, Morayo released some African-inspired photos. See more after the cut. 

44 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her

2. GOOD TO SEE

3. who b ds

4. Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

5. Good for her, even though some postures aren't real...

1. badru Hakeem Olympicmedia17 July 2016 at 14:42

Uju phil,al d pics are real. I snaped the whole shot. Chk @olympicmedia01 for more shots.

6. lovely photos proud to be an African HBD girl

7. Beautiful

For ur ship Chandeling and broking services, visit our website at www.bloomfieldng.com and facebook page @bloomfieldtechnologies

8. hrm paul ojeih15 July 2016 at 11:52

This girl bakasi na something else I swear large gon.lovely shape.

9. U set ooooo.mmmmmm

10. No be lie. She's really thick!!

11. This fowl ripe oh! Linda, I want number...........#hOLLA

12. Nice shape though😊

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her nyanch is so big shah but not my type.

14. African Queen!! Happy Birthday

15. mercy the benue queen15 July 2016 at 12:54

Nice photos Hbd pretty woman

16. Can see her camel toe

17. what i will do to this girl if i catch her is unimaginable

18. mercy the benue queen15 July 2016 at 13:14

Linda Biko post my comment

19. All these pix for birthday! HBD pretty

20. Love her costume. Happy Birthday to her.

21. Do u know that with the QR technology on our E-FixQuikRecharge App u can recharge airtime within 5-10 secondd? Get the app today from all Play Stores and confirm this

22. her posture though... my imaginations re running wild. i go like help her ministry, she won't regret it.

*Grachi Dynasty*

23. linda ooo.. fire no dey that pot,, wats she cooking self, hunger dey my side bad

24. Y do I often see 'linda take note' is dat suppose to be a comment...I don't understand

25. HBD I LOVE THE FIRST POSE KEEP IT UP.

26. i like her shape

27. lekwa ukwu nwanyi......asampete