News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Happy people. Lovely
Linda what do you want us to do with the pictures, used them on our DP's?
Lovely Eva Da Diva...
Heavenly! ...merited happiness
Beautiful bride...
So lovely-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awwww.... My everyday crush...KELLY ROWLAND
Stern should become a politician
*************************i have a better now. xo Asoebis on black ix now d in thing ******* ok. ...
Beautiful people
Her gown is gorgeous. Linda take note!
Beautiful couple,I'm really happy for them
Congratulations babe#i sight Kelly, jordin nd zendaya
Whaoooo,lovey .
Soo cool
Awww... Lovely #Love
Wow! Beautiful pictures. Kelly was der tooLib addict#just passing#
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
Hml
Congrats to them. says, Genevieve.
Really happy for them! HML
Genevive nnaji please it's time to give you away ooooooo decide already and make it work for you. Marriage is a beautiful thing
Make I no hear pim, say una wan break up o! Hmmmmmmmmmm... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady
Wish them a longtime happiness
HAPPY FOR THEM!
Congrats, happy married life
Lovely couple they look really happy
Congrats I hope it lasts. Bk was here!!
congrat
white people everywhere why den no go underrate una?blacks hate themselves ///
Congratulations to them. I never thought I'd see bridesmaids in black. Colour schemes differ o! It's like the men and women are all dressed for dinner. Was it an evening wedding?
Am so happy 4dem
32 comments:
Happy people. Lovely
Linda what do you want us to do with the pictures, used them on our DP's?
Heavenly!
Beautiful bride...
So lovely
Awwww.... My everyday crush...KELLY ROWLAND
Stern should become a politician
*************************i have a better now. xo Asoebis on black ix now d in thing ******* ok. ...
Beautiful people
Her gown is gorgeous. Linda take note!
Beautiful couple,I'm really happy for them
Congratulations babe
#i sight Kelly, jordin nd zendaya
Whaoooo,lovey .
Soo cool
Awww... Lovely #Love
Wow! Beautiful pictures. Kelly was der too
GOOD TO SEE
Hml
Congrats to them.
Really happy for them! HML
Genevive nnaji please it's time to give you away ooooooo decide already and make it work for you. Marriage is a beautiful thing
Make I no hear pim, say una wan break up o! Hmmmmmmmmmm... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady
Wish them a longtime happiness
HAPPY FOR THEM!
Congrats, happy married life
Lovely couple they look really happy
Congrats I hope it lasts. Bk was here!!
congrat
white people everywhere why den no go underrate una?blacks hate themselves ///
Congratulations to them. I never thought I'd see bridesmaids in black. Colour schemes differ o! It's like the men and women are all dressed for dinner. Was it an evening wedding?
Am so happy 4dem