She didn't do any of that ,exercise can do more than what you think .You can work on any part of your body and give good results consistency is the key .
Your ideology is not always the case . I'm 29 and I wanna look 29 because I look 21. I just want to be fuller especially from my waist down. I'm a doctor and I'm practising, so you can imagine.
61 comments:
Hope no enhancements sha. Fine gurl
Her cup of tea
Lol Linda and how is that our headache?
Ds one 19 like ds and she is already looking like iya agba
Tyga is doing a great on her
Lindiway your obsession with dis girl is out of dis world. Linda take note!
Ugly!
Her squats! I need her workout routine! Damn!
Sexy gal
Mtchew
Am sure she went under the knife to get it big
linda say something else other than "butt", "waist" and "figure".
Whaoooo!!
*********************mtcheeeew
Too much sex..dat her bf is really trying
That's how they do plastic surgeries... Gradually, so it doesn't raise eye brows.
K
Good for her
Tyga's 🍆 doing all the magic
Meaning!she go quick old
She is adding weight seriously...
They have one of the best surgeon, what do you expect? #KimsWanaWana
She's already eating the forbidden fruit big time.
Dis girl go old quick oo...na push she push d yanch,,
Fake,from head to toe is fake.
Aru 19 looking like early 30s
Taking off their clothes, Kylie and Kim will soon make people cringe.
It's somewhat natural...wen u r 13 u wanna look 30 den wen u r 30 u wanna look 13.... she ll understand later on, leave her be.
Olodo linda am sure you want to say hips. Waist ko
GOOD TO SEE
Her PalaVa
She has started pumping small small fat inside her butt surgeon things
Okay....... #Lindatakenote
e no go better for linda
Fake ass bitch from a Fake ass family!
Hater
Pple jst won't stop criticising. I ve a younger sis, when she was 13 she already had hips like she was 22
She dey collect Amu steady that nah why. Lol
Stupid fake girl
You shouldn't be suprise about her bum and hips getting bigger and wider it's all due to enhancement. We all knows the family she's from.
Kk.
she's hot
Not natural at all, all enhacements
Why wouldn't her waist and butt expand when she has been banging different Dicks from Age 8
She's having sex so what do you expect
Her business.
Kk
Its definitely Tyga's dick doing the trick.
She is still growing Linda, allow her.
Please she is not skinny, what do you expect?
She didn't do any of that ,exercise can do more than what you think .You can work on any part of your body and give good results consistency is the key .
That's because she messing with a blackman ,we are circumsize and white boys are not.our instrument were made to bring BOOTY OUT.
Tiger abi lion is working
The kadeshian family is just a big confused bunch of entities without brains. How does this affect our way of life here?
That figure is Tyga's hand work mehn
*NWA 042*
Your ideology is not always the case .
I'm 29 and I wanna look 29 because I look 21. I just want to be fuller especially from my waist down. I'm a doctor and I'm practising, so you can imagine.
that girl is gorgeous but its obvious she's following Nicky's footsteps...