Kylie Jenners butt and waist getting bigger and wider | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Kylie Jenners butt and waist getting bigger and wider

She will turn 19 next but she's already getting full figured like her sisters in the 30s...

61 comments:

1. She's having sex so what do you expect

2. She is still growing Linda, allow her.

3. Please she is not skinny, what do you expect?

2. Her cup of tea

3. Lol Linda and how is that our headache?

4. Ds one 19 like ds and she is already looking like iya agba

5. Tyga is doing a great on her

6. Lindiway your obsession with dis girl is out of dis world. Linda take note!

7. Her squats! I need her workout routine! Damn!

8. Mtchew

9. Am sure she went under the knife to get it big

10. linda say something else other than "butt", "waist" and "figure".

11. *********************mtcheeeew

12. Too much sex..dat her bf is really trying

13. That's how they do plastic surgeries... Gradually, so it doesn't raise eye brows.

14. K

15. Good for her

16. Tyga's 🍆 doing all the magic

17. They have one of the best surgeon, what do you expect? #KimsWanaWana

18. They have one of the best surgeon, what do you expect? #KimsWanaWana

19. She's already eating the forbidden fruit big time.

20. Dis girl go old quick oo...na push she push d yanch,,

21. Aru 19 looking like early 30s

22. Taking off their clothes, Kylie and Kim will soon make people cringe.

23. It's somewhat natural...wen u r 13 u wanna look 30 den wen u r 30 u wanna look 13.... she ll understand later on, leave her be.

1. Your ideology is not always the case .
      I'm 29 and I wanna look 29 because I look 21. I just want to be fuller especially from my waist down. I'm a doctor and I'm practising, so you can imagine.

24. Olodo linda am sure you want to say hips. Waist ko

25. GOOD TO SEE

26. She has started pumping small small fat inside her butt surgeon things

27. Okay....... #Lindatakenote

28. e no go better for linda

29. Fake ass bitch from a Fake ass family!

30. Pple jst won't stop criticising. I ve a younger sis, when she was 13 she already had hips like she was 22

31. She dey collect Amu steady that nah why. Lol

32. You shouldn't be suprise about her bum and hips getting bigger and wider it's all due to enhancement. We all knows the family she's from.

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 July 2016 at 14:48

Kk.

34. Not natural at all, all enhacements

35. Why wouldn't her waist and butt expand when she has been banging different Dicks from Age 8

36. Its definitely Tyga's dick doing the trick.

37. She didn't do any of that ,exercise can do more than what you think .You can work on any part of your body and give good results consistency is the key .

38. That's because she messing with a blackman ,we are circumsize and white boys are not.our instrument were made to bring BOOTY OUT.

39. The kadeshian family is just a big confused bunch of entities without brains. How does this affect our way of life here?

40. That figure is Tyga's hand work mehn

*NWA 042*

41. that girl is gorgeous but its obvious she's following Nicky's footsteps...