Mother of 2 and business entrepreneur, Kim Kardashian and her friend Jonathan Cheban were joined by her glam squad as they jetted to New York from Los Angeles for the Revolve Hamptons party on Saturday.
T
he besties shared the trip with fans on Snapchat respectively. More photos after the cut...
30 comments:
KIM IS THE BEST
Okay...Next Pls???
Linda and kardashian families..
Mtchew
Ike ka onion
Kim mks headline on here everyday n I'm bored of her gist already
Which one is business entrepreneur again???😟😟
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
That shoe tho....
I seriously don't understand this Jonathan's role in Kim's life! He is obviously a gay man still finding his way to come out but I mean chill naa! Even d women Dt fans best friend no do like his own! Na so hin just dey inject hin face with Botox . Signing out #letthehustlepay
Nice body
Kim is all abt curve
Hmm endtime dressing
Sexy mama
Good for her.
Mtcheeeew😕😕🙍🙍🙍🙍
Nna hw only one person go fine reach this level abeg.... So fucking beauiful no doubt.
Awon idi aye... dee
Her boobs though...
She's just feeling herself these days. Confused at what she's wearing sha.
Juicy mama
AFTER ALL, THEY ARE NEGOTIABLE!
He isnt gay o. He actually likes babes with big ass. Saw him at club liv in miami. He was snubbing every1...soon as he saw girl with big yansh like kims own he asked dem to let d babe in.
This girl is beautiful and that is a fact!
The babe With no talent.. burst my balls
OK sir
Hoin?
It all ends one day...
Is it just me...how come her shadow looks like dat of a chicken waiting to get roasted?