89-year-old renowned Islamic scholar, Sheikh Dahiru Usman Bauchi, married the daughter of late Senegalese scholar and Tijjaniya caliph, Sheikh Ibrahim Niasse.
Online Hausa publication, Rariya reports that the marriage was officiated by Sheikh Baba Laminu Niasse in Kaolack, Senegal.
Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi took his first bride in 1948 and has 61 children, according to journalist Jaafar Jaafar.
71 comments:
I hope he has shown his children where he will be bury,,cuz he will die soon..
Seriously?!!! Baba no one gree oo! At 89 he's still hitting that!
OH JEHOVAH RAFA, WHAT AN ABOMINATION. So this man dick still dey Galant at this age? or he has been taking all those their aboki herbal drinks or whatever it's called. You have 61 children, na fada Abraham you be or what?
YOU ARE A TRUE PAEDOPHILE just like your fellow aboki best friends Sanusi, Yerima and the rest. Na DEVIL himself go bless this kind marriage not GOD.
A groom @89yrs? Hope he won't die on top of the new bride. I think, it's a nanny he needs
#proudnurse#
61 children? Oh my god! This is the Solomon of our time...
Keep spreading your seed bro
**********************#spits#****** dey are both old anyway........ xo muna 2 drink una old pipo blood
Islamic scholar huh?
I weep when ever i remember that am still in the same country with this kind of men.
This is one of those men that will not allow ban on child marriage because they are part of it.
WHAT DID 89 YEAR OLD MAN NEED IN A BITCH AGAIN? IF U SPEAK AGAINST PEDOPHILE NOW HE WILL TELL U THAT IS AGAINST THEIR USELESS TERRORISM RELIGION.
NIGERIA WILL NEVER GO FORWARD WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.
WE ARE TIRED OF LIVING WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE OOO
Islamic scholar huh?
I weep when ever i remember that am in the same country with this kind of men.
This is one of those men that will not allow ban on child marriage because they are part of it.
WHAT DID 89 YEAR OLD MAN NEED IN A BITCH AGAIN? IF U SPEAK AGAINST PEDOPHILE NOW HE WILL TELL U THAT IS AGAINST THEIR USELESS TERRORISM RELIGION.
NIGERIA WILL NEVER GO FORWARD WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE.
WE ARE TIRED OF LIVING WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE OOO in the same country
God forbid bad tin. Dis one na marriage to seal some kind of contract. Am very sure dis woman isn't happy deep down. God help me... I'll run away if na force dem wan force me. Na wa o.
Wife @ 89, this whole world os funny, this man is in a competition with solomon. Hehehehehehehe
Shocking video of uniport female medical student exposed by ex boyfriend click here to download sextape
And the opunu accepted?
Kai !!
IT'S VERY EASY TO START A NEW VILLAGE.
For real? Thought things like dis only hapn in the bible
61 children?omg!sheikh your sperm really counts!@least ensure you have 120 children biko...
SMH
61children nd stil counting..dem swear for u for ibongi?. Fire dey go till 1day ur cum will be blood.
Wa yo Allah... Askwalali ta yi sabuwar Aamarya.... I blame the girl not the mallam. I weep for her. Inheritance is guaranteed
Lai se wèrè!!! He must b a mad man cos if u ask him d whereabout of all those 61 children, he wouldn't know. I bet u some of them re top echelon of Boko haram sef. While some are Almajiris causing religious havoc everywhere in d north! Islam is just too primitive in all ramifications!!!!
Issokey, good for him.
His cup of hot buruntashi..
He is 89 and about to conplete his journey on earth and the woman no see another person marry? Rubbish
He is sick in d head.
Whaooooo! Na wa ooo
and you tell me muslims aren't perverts...
Would he take them to heaven?
I am now getting to understand how radicalisation of Muslims start. If this 89 year old man will convince this young lady to marry him, then it is even much easier for him or others like him to convince young Muslims to become suicide bombers or jihadists.
89 yrs old.. Guess he is practicing for his 72 virgins... Kudos.
Does he not get tired
Hmmmm...it is well oh...what is it with this old men still getting married @ this age? Or has it become a remedy to ageing?
Good for them
89yrs , 61 children and a new bride??? See d problem of Nigerians..these people.
If he gets to 100 years he should add another one
Pls don't come attack Islam. Solomon had lots of wives.
When dat Old sylvester actor dey date a 20 yr old I no hr pin drop from Una.
Leave man beeeeee
......speakin mi
Who them epp!their cup of coffee oooo.
Muslims abi? Na their way
Oya paper tigers,baby factory products feast on him,though not under aged
Muslim people like fuck like their father Muhammad
producing bombing equipments
After 61 children... still not enough until another wife came in, this is probably one of those who will still claim to be the most holiest. Na wa o!
Wth!!! How on earth did he convince her
Wot the fuck!dats the problem with muslims, pedophiles ! See dis pretty woman, saying yes to a dead man!kai,som ladies ain't got no brain!
Hian! Linda take note!
Point of correction! Muhammad is a father to none
Gbamm!
An 89 year old with a 61 children, this man must be one of a kind...men are truly scarce
Did I hear renowned scholar, what's renowned about a soon to be gone old man with 61 children marrying again haa and the so called bride is even beaming smiles and somebody who's normal officiated and pronounced them husband and wife not minding if the lady becomes a widow a short while from now
61 children?... hmmm
What does he want in at 89?
Hmmmmmmmmm.........so sad, @89 u still de add to ur house, ur arsenal real de thr..
Lol. U forgot to mention ur friend terrorist buhari.
The old man will continue to buy diapers till he give up the ghost.
How about 78 year old Iwuanyanwu who took a 28 year old wife? Don't be quick to judge. It happens. She's the daughter of a renowned Islamic scholar, he's a renowned Islamic scholar. Could be a kind of alliance. The lady is not complaining. But wait o...61 children! If you add grandchildren and great grandchildren, d man don create one small local government fa!
That's how moslem plan to control the world with population...Christian wake up and multiply or see overtake in 20yrs.
Islam remains da world's greatest problem...DODORIMA AFRICA
👅👅👅👅👅👅👏👏👏👏👏👏
Thou shalt not call the name of thy God in vain
He first got married in 1948. He might live to be 120 years. If he is still virile and the children are educated versus being beggars then he should be acclaimed. This is one of the rare Nigerians who should be in Nigeria's list of record holders. But let every man beware that if you cannot pay school fees for your last two children you should never think of producing another child. Life is not going to be easier for illiterates n the next decade in Nigeria
Something unique going on. We should celebrate the man and his achievements. In a difficult country like Nigeria it is less than 0.1 percent chance to live that long. I personally wish the couple long life and good health. I appreciate this lady for her gracefulness and humility. She too is very special. May she find happiness and blessings in her man. They deserve world support but the Sheikh must preach against violence in al Islam. If he has secrets to share of his achievements we should be willing and happy to learn from him
Good in bed. Good in his religion. Probably an excellent individual. Got married first time in 1948. That is 68 years ago and an average of one child per year. Not excessive for a polygamist and a good religious preacher. Would be very nice to know more about him.
Hmmm, na wa ooo. With which strength please?
Becoz he is a Muslim some stupid products of liking Condom are typing rubbish abi? Aleast he is marrying her Unlike ur grandparents nd fathers that are in d habit of fingering ur sisters ( that is their grandchildren) or pple outside ur families
Freeborn y don't u pack ur tings n liv, idoit
Put religion aside, this is pure greed. He is getting married for companionship or procreation? No. Just to fulfill lostful desire. He is not contented.
Aboki da Warri boy has ran away 4rom commenting on this post.
Dis pple of north has stop nigeria as a contry to go forward,wallahi Allah
Islam, what a nice religion it gives you freedom irrespective of your age, unlike adulterated Christianity that endorsed same msrriehe. What a shame to be a modern Christian.
Islam is s nice religion giving freedom to all irrespective of their age, why shouldn't he marry St 89? Is it not more decent than the way Christianity has endorsed Same msrriehe? What a shame religion.