SA TV personality has major wardrobe malfunction at South African Music Awards
South African actress and TV presenter Boity Thula wore this sheer outfit to the SAMAs happening tonight and when camera men zoomed in...well...see what they saw after the cut...
This isnt a wardrobe malfunction at all...she know say na market place she dey go...so she is just showing her stuff to buyers. Simple. Tell me she doesnt have a big mirror during dressing up...hissssssss. Cheap babe.
Wat is fashion turning to for some ladies biko nu seeing this I wonder, this shows that in few years to come ladies will walk arnd stack naked God save my daughters Amen
(Easy and Legal way of making money Online its real, its just a System and its works) Are you a Worker, Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, Unemployed or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol. How can a man enjoy being awakened at 4.30am by an alarm clock, leap out of bed, get to the convenience, brush his teeth, have a bath, dress up, force-feed, and fight traffic to get to a place he doesn't enjoy, seeing faces he doesn't like, earning salary he doesn't like, where essentially he made lots of money for someone else (building empty assets) and was asked to be grateful for the opportunity to do so? Meanwhile, when he gets opportunity to build a plan B source of income he says "I don't have time" Little wonder Warren Buffett said "If you don't learn to earn while you sleep, you will work until you die" I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated? 1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings) 2. 10 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP 3. N3750 If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N3750 to Millions in simple basic steps. PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED. There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first). If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!. Do not comment here with your phone number! while you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead. YOU CAN TURN YOUR CHATTING INTO EARNINGS!!!! Take this opportunity now!!! To join and work along freely and successfully(its just a System, Its real and it's works) CAll/Whatsapp: 08060199899 OR Signup here: www.lovecitycharity.com Use sponsor username: (ornament01)
or maybe not a wardrobe malfunction, cos these days you never know what really goes on these celebs mind, with the crave for popularity and breaking internet. am just saying, maybe it was meant to be seen that way.Either way this doesn't look GOOD AT AL
If she is raped now people will start complaining. This is a rapeable dressing and she is calling for it. No bra and no pants! All na packaging she know what she is doing......End time dressing
I guess dis one better cos I go tie 2wrapper and blouse to church yet my friends go dey laugh me say make I dey dress in a modem way cos na waitin guys dey like . y complain about her dressing .mewwww
IT'S A HUGE AND MASSIVE PITY THAT MOST PEOPLE COMMENTING ON THIS PIC NEED TO GO CORRECT THEIR VISIONS AND FAST TOO! Those are only Shadows created by the sequin used to decorate the end of her gown. Her PussyCat can naturally never be situtated that low unless she is an alien! Gullible Nigerians. Heey!
134 comments:
CT scan
Linda u are right....shes naked ooooh
See TOTO!
Boity is a beauty but can fall hand sometimes gan!
Chim o!Delicious
OMG......loool
Punnani???
That's hella fat pussy. Fat pussy is the best tho.
Nonsense
OMG!! 😨
Lwkm very good news
Hehe. Na advert my big sis.
She no wear pant??? Linda take note!
Wtf? Is that her p*ssy?
it is either she just finished banging, or man just sucked her.. cos that thing looks swollen.. and bitten
lol
Doesnt seems like she care.
Nonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Doesnt seems like she care.
Nonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Whaooooo!!
Whatever happened to wearing panties!
Blood of Jesus
Oboy see kpomo!!!
I've always said d vagina is ugly, this just confirms it! Ewwwwwww
The height of indecency in d name of fashion
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Is it dat she's aroused? Her pu**y lips appear swollen with passion. Mmmmmmmmmm......
That pussy for real
Smh' that's the trash dressing am talking about, so they can't dress well covered up and still look good mtchew
Oh oh!
As in,she no wear pant abi wetin?
WHAT!!! gosh it looks so smelling fat and dirty down there.. Thank you cloth for exposing her
I don't want to believe she didn't wear undies under that dress
This is really disgusting is this dressing she should have gone naked shior Endtime people
Very good!!! That's what happens when u prefer to be naked instead of being decently dressed, see her looking no so confident in d dress.
Looks very intentional,abi the breast wey dey outside na equally malfunction? Rubbish
This isnt a wardrobe malfunction at all...she know say na market place she dey go...so she is just showing her stuff to buyers. Simple. Tell me she doesnt have a big mirror during dressing up...hissssssss. Cheap babe.
Hahahahahhha,all na fashion.
How is this a wardrobe malfunction when she has no under wear on. I think she did it on purpose.
The TV should sack her. Disgrace to women.
why is it swollen? is she alright? they should sack her
Tight pussy!!lols
No way, it's not what you think, it's supposed to be an illusion of lt any ways, hahaha!! She got you guys, looku looku people!!
Really it is, senseless!!!
Abi dem dey wear nonsense say na clotj,dont knw y some people can't dress properly for once,wtf
Did they tell her they don't wear pant with this? she forgot her pant at home abi???
Kpomo. Gbagam!
Don~jazzycrush
And you dont think for a second, that what you had there were shadows created by the designs on the dress???
Thank God, I dont believe everything I read!!!
What is dis?????
Kpekus
o lord of mercy ..dis is strictly punany
whalahi linda e reach to ask
Oh boy toto on display.
As a woman, i would think there are some things you wouldn't post
No its not. Her hooch is not positioned that low
Lobaton.....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Dats a fat cat u know
When trying to be a fashionista goes wrong... That shit should be private.
If that is what i think it is mehn those lips are fat.
I suppose is why STD is widely spread out there! So many irresponsible folks wnadering street of South Africa
Oh! Africans and copycat syndrome! This is crazy! The whole world has seen her V...... Too bad!!
linda you sef lollllllllllllll but on a serious note hope its not it cos it wld will feel real bad
It's the shadow cast...not what you think
Woah!!!!!! A vija- Jay and it's big
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
No na,, it's the reflection of the design on her dress.. Haba
So na VG we dey c so?
Ewwww.. Disgusting and embarrassing .
Lols
Disaster
Sheer/lace outfit shuld b worn with care
At least linda knows what she wants a lot of other people are just confused
Chai!!
She no even wear pant.
Hahahaha some pple are mad oh!!! All in da name of fashion she no wear pant n bra!!!God u get plenty case to judge oh
Stupid SLUT she no wear pant ni ???
this dressing calls for rape
(Easy and Legal way of making money Online its real, its just a System and its works)
Are you a Worker, Retiree, Youth corps member(NYSC}, House wife, Unemployed or Student? Do you desire an income raise even as a paid employee? i know that feeling when you're in debt and you use one "gbese" to cover another....lol.
How can a man enjoy being awakened at 4.30am by an alarm clock, leap out of bed, get to the convenience, brush his teeth, have a bath, dress up, force-feed, and fight traffic to get to a place he doesn't enjoy, seeing faces he doesn't like, earning salary he doesn't like, where essentially he made lots of money for someone else (building empty assets) and was asked to be grateful for the opportunity to do so?
Meanwhile, when he gets opportunity to build a plan B source of income he says "I don't have time"
Little wonder Warren Buffett said "If you don't learn to earn while you sleep, you will work until you die"
I am a Networking Marketing expert and i want to share my success secret with you. Are you here in this group and have the following items stated?
1. A BANK ACCOUNT ( Current or Savings)
2. 10 FRIENDS YOU WANT TO HELP
3. N3750
If you have the above listed items and you want to take a risk like i did to succeed, put you comment across in this group and i will show you how to turn N3750 to Millions in simple basic steps.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NETWORKING BUT A SIMPLE ONE TO DO. NO SELLING JUST SERVICES. NO REJECTION, NO FAILURE! NO EXPERIENCE IS NEEDED.
There is an opportunity that empowers you so you can empower others and be happy for the rest of your life. ( Thank me later, but lets be serious first).
If you're not interested, you need not comment at all. INTERESTED PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE!!!.
Do not comment here with your phone number!
while you're reading jokes and wasting your precious data and time on Facebook, some other people are living their lives and dreams. Take heed now, get serious so you can forge ahead. YOU CAN TURN YOUR CHATTING INTO EARNINGS!!!!
Take this opportunity now!!!
To join and work along freely and successfully(its just a System,
Its real and it's works)
CAll/Whatsapp: 08060199899
OR
Signup here: www.lovecitycharity.com
Use sponsor username: (ornament01)
Shaved pussy. Disgusting.
Like seriously....i didnt see anything......winks...
Yes it is ...! Why the 'shock' na? Sebi na 'and co'
Chinekem ehhhhhh,yes it's really oghele otuocha . Uwa mmebi o
How much is opante in the market bikonu o.. tueh
Disgusting thang, ewwww #Shame
Ouch!!!...d sequence didn't reali cover or do much justice
Smilin..are u for real? Sm women are jst worthless.
Wardrobe malfunction indeed.why didn't she put on Smith inside.every time we like disgracing ourself in d name if fashion.
says,Genevieve.
She no wear pant kia dats disastrous
Odiegwu
Jizox! ..
Worris dis?...
Wats dis..... Shes naked already
I call it "Ikpu Danda"!
Casper nyovest come get your hoe thang. Rubbish
No o!! it is not...it is material
Wa Shere be! That's ok now! Oya more should follow. We're dun worry kosher bit lomond.
Is that what I think it is?
End time things.
It's can be now,haba how can someone's .......... be that low,not possible jawe
Ladies keep exposing their boobs when the mighty has fallen.....#sad
Na wa o! Pant don scarce?
Am horny on seeing this pics. Feel like fucking her so hard.
Hmmm...pork meat. Nice tho....tongue out.
or maybe not a wardrobe malfunction, cos these days you never know what really goes on these celebs mind, with the crave for popularity and breaking internet. am just saying, maybe it was meant to be seen that way.Either way this doesn't look GOOD AT AL
Is dat really d alkaline?
It's a lie, that is not her punani. Look at it very well. Aba
Nah hackers! The picture was hacked!
She got a log of "meat" in there.
Are you blind? That's the shadow of the material. It's probably the lighting. .jeez! Gutter minds
Elephant Toe
I never knew pants are that expensive in SA Pls girl come Nija I go fit buy one give u. Metchwwww
Beefy Thang and seems not shaved.
And the penis is beautiful? Lol. How your gf can stomach you saying this nonsense os beyond me.
Haha
If she is raped now people will start complaining. This is a rapeable dressing and she is calling for it. No bra and no pants! All na packaging she know what she is doing......End time dressing
I guess dis one better cos I go tie 2wrapper and blouse to church yet my friends go dey laugh me say make I dey dress in a modem way cos na waitin guys dey like . y complain about her dressing .mewwww
An idiot you are and an idiot U will remain. U came out of an ugly vagina, do I don't blame ur stupidity ass!!!
I see, it is confirmed, this fool is GAY. Keep ducking cock, U hear.
...and you just confirmed who you truly are. If as a man you are disgusted by pussy, what then attracts you?
Dats because you prefer the anus hun
You guys have bad minds oh look at it well its the shadow of the cloth
It's a shadow ..
Lol.... My sentiments exactly Miiii
And d anus is worse but better u pick d veejay over anus dear... dee
U got it all wrong,aw can her p...y be at that level,so sagged? DT WS just a reflection of the designs on her dress. E
This pretty cool and nice love the booty
Ion. See what's wrong with her style
Not an illusion ifey.
It looks more like shadow to me her stuff can't be on he laps Haba Awon aiye
It's quite obvious that it's the dress shadow dirty minds
Fag
Linda, you are so daft, is that where your own p***y is located? I pity some people here that cannot reason or see things on their own.
I hope so.
But its not real naa, haba its not possible for her V to be dat low naa. Haba guys, look well. Its just some photog trying to get his 15mins of fame.
My people is it allowed to dress and attend public function without pants?
IT'S A HUGE AND MASSIVE PITY THAT MOST PEOPLE COMMENTING ON THIS PIC NEED TO GO CORRECT THEIR VISIONS AND FAST TOO! Those are only Shadows created by the sequin used to decorate the end of her gown. Her PussyCat can naturally never be situtated that low unless she is an alien! Gullible Nigerians. Heey!
eeoowooo!she dint even wear pant at all en her thing is swollen
Oh my God...this fashion makes people crazy.. Awful