Photo: Pastor Paul Adefarasin and wife celebrate 21st wedding anniversary
Popular Lagos pastor of House on The Rock Church, Paul Adefarasin and his beautiful wife Ifeanyi are celebrating their 21st wedding anniversary today June 3rd. The couple got married in 1995 and have three children. Congrats to them.
Good for him. Was it not the traffic controller pastor? 21 year old good for him. See how his yoruba wife is smiling as if nigerians are happy with apc.
This woman here has stinking attitude.my first encounter with her I was disappointed.So she called the bank complaining she had issues with her mobile app.So I needed her name and she said PastorIfeanyi black black bla.and I'm like OK Ma...she quickly went hei I said pastor call me pastor ifeanyi adefarasin.im lime WTF is sis d holier than thou woman I see on TV and at events?na dere o X her.Rubbish!
Geez anon 5:51 God will punish you tremendously till you publicly beg for His mercy and confess. Pastor Ifeanyi is the sweetest woman u would ever meet. Bitter retard like u
36 comments:
Happy anniversary to them
Congrats to them.....#Lindatakenote
Congrats to them
Please visit Topmost Blog
Good for him.
Was it not the traffic controller pastor?
21 year old good for him.
See how his yoruba wife is smiling as if nigerians are happy with apc.
Happy anniversary to dem
Awesome couple, Happy anniversary 2 dem.
HWA Pastor...!#Grace
Beautiful
This woman here has stinking attitude.my first encounter with her I was disappointed.So she called the bank complaining she had issues with her mobile app.So I needed her name and she said PastorIfeanyi black black bla.and I'm like OK Ma...she quickly went hei I said pastor call me pastor ifeanyi adefarasin.im lime WTF is sis d holier than thou woman I see on TV and at events?na dere o X her.Rubbish!
HWA and big congrats to them.
Wow!!!congrats to them
Congrats to them
Setting good example
Congratulations..!!!
That's my pastor :) congrats sir
Awwwww happy wedding anniversary to them. What a beautiful couple !
HWA to dem. Linda take note!
Congratulations 21years is no joke.
Ehyaa! Congrats to them.
Don~ jazzycrush
I love ds man! And his birthday is just a day after mine.Congratulations sir
Awwwwwww love them both. Happy Anniversary
Wow...21....God is faithful......Congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
AWwwwwwwwww oo!! Love atoka! HMA to them
Big congrats
Congrats to them on the journey thus far. May your love blossom till you are hundred together. Good man, happy wife happy home.
I tap from the anoiting , same date with me. HWA to us
Lovely and blessed couple. Huggies snug and dry diapers available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries
Hwa
HWA to them.beautiful couple.
says,Genevieve.
On the contrary the 1st day I met her,she was awesome.happy Wedding anni sir and maam..continue to shine in ur marriage
Yorubas now name their children Ifeanyi abi? Silly person
@anonymous 5:51pm you are such a terrible liar!pastor Ifeanyi is not big on titles. Learn to speak the truth!!
Geez anon 5:51 God will punish you tremendously till you publicly beg for His mercy and confess. Pastor Ifeanyi is the sweetest woman u would ever meet. Bitter retard like u
@anonymous 12:51am,ur mates are asleep and u are shipishly awake typing nonsense.She is Igbo/German married to a Yoruba man