'My Hubby of life, friend, partner & gbogbo e sha' - Funke Bucknor-Obruthe celebrates her Husband on his birthday today (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

'My Hubby of life, friend, partner & gbogbo e sha' - Funke Bucknor-Obruthe celebrates her Husband on his birthday today (photo)

Today is the birthday of Onome Obruthe, Husband to event planner extraordinaire Funke Bucknor. She took to her Instagram page to share a photo of them both at her 40th Birthday party three days ago and wrote,
"Happy birthday to my hubby of life and friend and partner and gbogbo e Sha... Love you to the moon and back ..... God bless you and keep you... Someone said to me that we don't see your hubby lolll, the truth is my husband doesn't like social media ohhhhh ejoorrrr.... But I am married and happily married at that to a man that allows me soar and be me.... Love you D'Obrut"

28 comments:

gd 4 dem

************************/ok now i hv seen ur di........ i was wondering shaaa******u cn flex

I hope side chics won't crawl to your page. Some men don't like "social media" cos their ways no straight. Lol

Happy birthday to him....

........ Liber maniac......

Happy birthday to him

Hbd

This is really beautiful though no doubt...

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

No offence ,she looks 50.

Hiaaa,no be small thing o, HBD to him.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Wow... It's better that way Mam, save your marriage some headache. God bless Yours, HBD to him. #Grace

Funke u said WHAT? Hahahhhhahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahhahahahahhahahahahahhhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhah.....some1 wake me up from a coma hahahhahahhahhhhahhhhhahaahahhahahahahahahahahhhahhhhahhahahahahahah

Pls Mrs.... Has MR.... Worked on his aggression yet? Just asking

Funke but why? U wan know how many babes 'Know' your man? Not nice Aunty. HBD sir my warmest regards

Happpy birthday to him!

Cool.

Onome my guy from word of faith always know you go Marr y rich person sha

HBD to him. Linda take note!

ogechi0502 said...

Some women are stupid when they ask linda to post their private lives on lib,I just see it as a platform where thier enemies who offcourse are thier close friends ,use anonymous to expose to the whole country ,things that are actually happening in their home that they are not proud of. Am a woman but I hate to say a lot of women are not smart.all in the name of wanting to be in news ,they expose themselves .smh

lovely couple

ADeSeWa said...

hbd

THAT IS THE BEST THING TO DO JARE FUNKE....LET SOCIAL MEDIA NOT POKE NOSE INTO YOUR MARITAL AFFAIR. BE ON A LOW KEY WITH YOUR MAN AND ENJOY YOUR FAMILY

Funke happy Birthday to your wonderful husband.Ignore the haters who are desperately wishing they are in your shoes.Go girl have all the fun. You look very very good. God bless your wonderful family.
Onward together!!!!

Happy birthday to her husband

lili p said...

Beautiful couple, onome the way u tabig pass ur wife nor go suffocate her oh lol

Is that mother and son???😏

Tomiwa said...

Happy Birthday Sis. Funke. May God bless your new age.Amen.

My name is Tomiwa Ruth Adejuwon, I am a single mother of 2 brilliant and glorious boys.

My kids school fees really challenging me. Please, I saw hell before they can allowed to write this (3rd) Term examination. Please, I am soliciting for your support against next session that will begin by September, 2016.(JSS 2 and Pry 6 by next Session). Please, I am begging for God sake. you will not know the meaning of hardship in Jesus name.

Also I am begging LIB Readers that can show interest and assist me and my glorious kids. God will step into your situations in Jesus name. Amen

My contact - 09053916007