"Happy birthday to my hubby of life and friend and partner and gbogbo e Sha... Love you to the moon and back ..... God bless you and keep you... Someone said to me that we don't see your hubby lolll, the truth is my husband doesn't like social media ohhhhh ejoorrrr.... But I am married and happily married at that to a man that allows me soar and be me.... Love you D'Obrut"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 30 June 2016
'My Hubby of life, friend, partner & gbogbo e sha' - Funke Bucknor-Obruthe celebrates her Husband on his birthday today (photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

28 comments:
gd 4 dem
************************/ok now i hv seen ur di........ i was wondering shaaa******u cn flex
I hope side chics won't crawl to your page. Some men don't like "social media" cos their ways no straight. Lol
Happy birthday to him....
........ Liber maniac......
Happy birthday to him
Hbd
This is really beautiful though no doubt...
No offence ,she looks 50.
Hiaaa,no be small thing o, HBD to him.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Wow... It's better that way Mam, save your marriage some headache. God bless Yours, HBD to him. #Grace
Funke u said WHAT? Hahahhhhahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahhahahahahhahahahahahhhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhah.....some1 wake me up from a coma hahahhahahhahhhhahhhhhahaahahhahahahahahahahahhhahhhhahhahahahahahah
Pls Mrs.... Has MR.... Worked on his aggression yet? Just asking
Funke but why? U wan know how many babes 'Know' your man? Not nice Aunty. HBD sir my warmest regards
Happpy birthday to him!
Cool.
Onome my guy from word of faith always know you go Marr y rich person sha
HBD to him. Linda take note!
Some women are stupid when they ask linda to post their private lives on lib,I just see it as a platform where thier enemies who offcourse are thier close friends ,use anonymous to expose to the whole country ,things that are actually happening in their home that they are not proud of. Am a woman but I hate to say a lot of women are not smart.all in the name of wanting to be in news ,they expose themselves .smh
lovely couple
hbd
THAT IS THE BEST THING TO DO JARE FUNKE....LET SOCIAL MEDIA NOT POKE NOSE INTO YOUR MARITAL AFFAIR. BE ON A LOW KEY WITH YOUR MAN AND ENJOY YOUR FAMILY
Funke happy Birthday to your wonderful husband.Ignore the haters who are desperately wishing they are in your shoes.Go girl have all the fun. You look very very good. God bless your wonderful family.
Onward together!!!!
Happy birthday to her husband
Beautiful couple, onome the way u tabig pass ur wife nor go suffocate her oh lol
Is that mother and son???😏
Happy Birthday Sis. Funke. May God bless your new age.Amen.
My name is Tomiwa Ruth Adejuwon, I am a single mother of 2 brilliant and glorious boys.
My kids school fees really challenging me. Please, I saw hell before they can allowed to write this (3rd) Term examination. Please, I am soliciting for your support against next session that will begin by September, 2016.(JSS 2 and Pry 6 by next Session). Please, I am begging for God sake. you will not know the meaning of hardship in Jesus name.
Also I am begging LIB Readers that can show interest and assist me and my glorious kids. God will step into your situations in Jesus name. Amen
My contact - 09053916007