And it has to be an Hausa he-goat that will surely make that disgusting comment. Niger Delta don't want to be part of Nigeria anymore, it's not by force idiot.
its very clear that Ibrahim is only a big fool!! just because he is having a lil good time with his lovely wife doesn't mean he doesn't have time for his work!! what is your stupid president from the north doing to solve the hardship in the country!! BIG FOOL
HAHAHAHAHA...BEN BRUCE JUST MADE MY DAY. NO.2 MENTOR LOADING..... I admire men like this who don't waste time in putting stupid people in their right place. Look at the boko haram mugu that even made the tweet. Has your papa Buhari or your northern governors solved fulani herdsmen and boko haram terrorism for the past years? You are indeed very stupid for making such comment. If you were around me i'll make sure I deal the hell out of you for this. What nonsense!
see heavenly love. WELL SAID MY SENATOR Noting do u my senator enjoy no be u put nigerians in hardship. Ibrahim tanko enemy of happiness shame to u what did u say about the killing of an ibo woman by ur kinsmen?what have u don with the BOKO HARAMS UNA FORM? WHEN DID BEN BRUCE BECOMES AVENGERS SPOKESMAN? SHAME TO U ALL
It's not funny at all, he's a senator of the federal Republic, he's not a tout, he should have replied him in a diplomatic manner without involving the guys parents. It's a shame, a very big one
In fact a brain dead is functional than of yours and infact the day of your birth was a cause day because that pregnancy of yours was suppose to be born as blood not as a stoned goat with status of your father
You are a very big fool and what answer he knows how to give and to who?you are the big fool in your generation but I know that they are worst once but you are the biggest and most brilliant fool infact your family need to use you for foolish vestment advert dead brain
Stupid and frustrated things always makes days of fools like you....,,seeing the post I no that you will come up to say how your lost parent raised you up with milk and fat meat that is why you think like what you ate.....stern try to be useful to your family and embrace your who you are as a fool what have you contributed in your family lives or your household?because the last time I checked you are no more with that girl who takes care of you and you stopped going to club because the money you are spending is not coming from her again now BUHARI government will kill you Omo oroshio
Is this what you call love?your father tooth is not complete and smelling too and woman mum only wash her teeth Sundays base on the bad and poor economic as she claimed so you have never seen them kiss before so why won't you call this pretending love like you know what they call French kiss?fuck you
Well said my senator,dats y they don't have value evn for human lives. Did d menace of boko haram stop dem frm kidnappin and marryin minors? Useless cows
@say no.. All I can say is that this blog is a platform for showing hate amongst ourselves n fake love towards people who don't even know of our existence.. It's really a pity.. Hate towards religion n tribe everyday.. And we all deem ourselves righteous towards the other who isn't like us. Pity!
Choi! that's deep mehn! Serves that aboki right. Btw, what has Buhari done to solve the economic crisis in Nigeria rather than flying from one country to another???
Abdusalam what hv ur northern leaders done about the crisis goin on in the north, maigida fix ur house first befor tellin another man that his roof is leakin fools...
" say no" or whatever u call yourself: why are you so bitter ?? We all knw the country is hard at the moment. Please deal with it. no thanks to our clueless president.
@Ben Bruce: you are quite young at heart. I admire you alot. Pray that if not you atleast someone like you should be given a chance to lead this great nation to the promised land.
Who is this person called say so? Why are you this bitter insulting people? Why are you frustrated? No body is even replying your useless comment. Abeg pack well and craw back into the hope you came from.
@Abdulsalam Bashir what advised did u give to Northern leader, governors,senator,emir concerning boko haram. when has Ben become the chief of army staff? he claimed he can crunch them like he did to boko haram. and hailers hailed now, u want Ben and Gej to do sth
This is the brand of "educated" illiterates that are very common among the Northerner. No matter how educated they are, they must ve "mallam" brain. Little wonder Nigeria cannot make progress!!
That was a bad mouth for bad comment. However,the Honourable Senator should have called those marking ethnic meaning to his response to stop using the guy's ignorance to rub on the entire Northeners The best response should have been to educate the guy that the lady is my wife. If he then goes further to then,he can be ignored or serve him bad mouth. You guys are the rollers and the bridge to unite the country. Encouraging this type of followers is a tactical approval of their actions God bless Nigeria
@Say no...you don't even have a profile picture. Plus you sound really frustrated. Have you eaten today? Like eaten good food today? Maybe you should. It really helps. Lol!!!
Chai u re really useless as ur name,SAY NO! A woman's wasted 9months. Chai umu nwanyi ndonu. Eri furu efu ka nwanyi ibem bara labour room tara afufu lara na iyi. Always sanitary pad will ve sorted u out.
@mchikem leave it to Nigerians to think from their assess. I actually don't care about what teh Hausa man said, because, he is just troling, you don't feed trollers, they are like a blank space. But Ben Bruce, a senator puts his personal life in public and he thinks he won't get a troll, secondly, the way he responded sounds like he did not use his full senses but responded immediately in anger. God, I like that man they call Emmanuel, I think he was a great man but I can't remember, Nigerians pretend to worship him but they are only asking for a business relationship.
Good Reply.............don't mix national issues with a man showing affection for his wife whether he is a driver, bricklayer or a senator......people should exhibit some level of discretion when making comments on social media.
Some twitter users that insult people actually lack love and discipline because of their low-life up bringing. Maybe their fathers beat their mothers. So they lack love. Very good response from Ben Bruce. Serves the twitter bitter soul right.
131 comments:
Lmaooo
Hahahhaha.... Nice one Sir ben, aboki no fit lik good tin, nevaaa
And it has to be an Hausa he-goat that will surely make that disgusting comment. Niger Delta don't want to be part of Nigeria anymore, it's not by force idiot.
Damboroba
Dish it to him Ben! Lmao
There will be twitter award for him...#onMYway...
And he won't have formed boko....
My love for this Ben is just getting deeper anytime I get to read about is tweets.
I love this man I swear! He always have the right answer to give u
Lolzz big slap
Hahahahaha
its very clear that Ibrahim is only a big fool!! just because he is having a lil good time with his lovely wife doesn't mean he doesn't have time for his work!! what is your stupid president from the north doing to solve the hardship in the country!! BIG FOOL
HAHAHAHAHA...BEN BRUCE JUST MADE MY DAY.
NO.2 MENTOR LOADING.....
I admire men like this who don't waste time in putting stupid people in their right place. Look at the boko haram mugu that even made the tweet. Has your papa Buhari or your northern governors solved fulani herdsmen and boko haram terrorism for the past years? You are indeed very stupid for making such comment. If you were around me i'll make sure I deal the hell out of you for this. What nonsense!
see heavenly love.
WELL SAID MY SENATOR
Noting do u my senator enjoy no be u put nigerians in hardship.
Ibrahim tanko enemy of happiness shame to u what did u say about the killing of an ibo woman by ur kinsmen?what have u don with the BOKO HARAMS UNA FORM?
WHEN DID BEN BRUCE BECOMES AVENGERS SPOKESMAN? SHAME TO U ALL
see heavenly love.
WELL SAID MY SENATOR
Noting do u my senator enjoy no be u put nigerians in hardship.
Ibrahim tanko enemy of happiness shame to u what did u say about the killing of an ibo woman by ur kinsmen?what have u don with the BOKO HARAMS UNA FORM?
WHEN DID BEN BRUCE BECOMES AVENGERS SPOKESMAN? SHAME TO U ALL
Smilin.....smilin.....as in....
aboki
LOL
Ela ojukan
Good response Ben! His father never shown his mother any love at all.
So loving this man, Ben. He surely got loads of common sense. Lol...
BOOM!!!
Freeborn n stern over to u,lol
Nice reply Sen. Ben Bruce,for knocking on him in the head.
what a matured responds to a useless comment
Nice 1 sir
All abokis are bokoharams
That twitter user totally deserved it. Make d guy no love im wife cos of Nigeria?
LOL
It's not funny at all, he's a senator of the federal Republic, he's not a tout, he should have replied him in a diplomatic manner without involving the guys parents. It's a shame, a very big one
Gbamest!!!....They don't know love, thats why they're all terrorists
Dumb fuck!!
Abi o. Why is he so bitter? A man can not kiss his wife again ni? lol.
Aboki no de sabi show love to women. Mr common sense show aboki how to love their wives.
Hian....dis is too much
In fact a brain dead is functional than of yours and infact the day of your birth was a cause day because that pregnancy of yours was suppose to be born as blood not as a stoned goat with status of your father
You and him is as useless as Nigeria economic of today do to your useless blind fisherman belle belle bad luck johantus fools
Mr. Commonsense! you no get sense faaa. the man only advised you as a responsible leader from the south south.
Lol.
Nice and epic reply to an almajiri.
Hausa people no sabi show love n affection.
Na now dey jst dey do copy copy.
Ahahahha! My man Bruce dont mind them...aboki! What do they know?
Na so...lol
Haha.. That's serves the lowlife aboki right... They are always there to attack senator ben and they always get served... Senseless people
BEN ur just the man!! Fools animals bloodsukerss,Never to die wll pple. His father PMB never do anytin, na BEN go do somtin... UBAKA to all the bokoss
So bcos of the problems of the Niger delta no PDA for your wife again. Foolish aboki
Stupid and frustrated things always makes days of fools like you....,,seeing the post I no that you will come up to say how your lost parent raised you up with milk and fat meat that is why you think like what you ate.....stern try to be useful to your family and embrace your who you are as a fool what have you contributed in your family lives or your household?because the last time I checked you are no more with that girl who takes care of you and you stopped going to club because the money you are spending is not coming from her again now BUHARI government will kill you Omo oroshio
This man is something else! I love his style. Zero tolerance for rubbish delivered in style.
Lmao!
Is this what you call love?your father tooth is not complete and smelling too and woman mum only wash her teeth Sundays base on the bad and poor economic as she claimed so you have never seen them kiss before so why won't you call this pretending love like you know what they call French kiss?fuck you
Kam nukwa! Biko park well
Lolz this man has no chill!
says,Genevieve.
Good reply
Lolll excess time
Well said my senator,dats y they don't have value evn for human lives. Did d menace of boko haram stop dem frm kidnappin and marryin minors? Useless cows
Chai
OKORO UPGRADED
Say no, another Hausa cow.
Say no, you are a sad cow, common English is a big problem for you cows. Go back to school and stop hating. Unam ifot inshort enang nton
Who b this one and watin dy sting & bite u for body like bees & ants. Abeg go & gt urself some chill pills biko...
Hahahahahahaha
I love that Comment.
People should really learn how to stick their Nose in their pockets..Lol.
Nice one Murray
Good for the idiot
@say no.. All I can say is that this blog is a platform for showing hate amongst ourselves n fake love towards people who don't even know of our existence.. It's really a pity.. Hate towards religion n tribe everyday.. And we all deem ourselves righteous towards the other who isn't like us. Pity!
All this people dat won't mind their biznex..... anyways he got d reply h deserved.
Advice,? U are indeed brain dead brothers
Lmao omo see shade
Yea ela oju kan.. nice reply jare
Choi!
that's deep mehn!
Serves that aboki right.
Btw, what has Buhari done to solve the economic crisis in Nigeria rather than flying from one country to another???
<< LIB Addict >>
Haaaaa,good for d aboki,mumu almajiris.
Mchike park well joorr, a violent madness deserves a violent attention. He asked for it & he got served so lock up guy...
Abdusalam what hv ur northern leaders done about the crisis goin on in the north, maigida fix ur house first befor tellin another man that his roof is leakin fools...
" say no" or whatever u call yourself: why are you so bitter ?? We all knw the country is hard at the moment. Please deal with it. no thanks to our clueless president.
I just got to see this now , and I cant help laughing my senator have said it all.
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
@Say no; your English is tsunami......... worse than a bad economy!
@Ben Bruce: you are quite young at heart. I admire you alot. Pray that if not you atleast someone like you should be given a chance to lead this great nation to the promised land.
Who is this person called say so? Why are you this bitter insulting people? Why are you frustrated? No body is even replying your useless comment. Abeg pack well and craw back into the hope you came from.
That was a very good reply Ben. All these bitter hearted northerners go and hug transformer.
@Abdulsalam Bashir what advised did u give to Northern leader, governors,senator,emir concerning boko haram. when has Ben become the chief of army staff? he claimed he can crunch them like he did to boko haram. and hailers hailed now, u want Ben and Gej to do sth
@Say so....from hailer to wailer all na change sha
Say no!!!! U be mumu, ur father mumu ur mother mumu
Its "has" and not "have"
Olodo rabata.
Damn it mehn why not get ur English in order first before abusing someone....gosh my head aches from reading ur comment.
Nigeria's NUMBER ONE problem is hausa-fulani people's level of intelligence.
When will Nigeria and Nigerians be United. This Oil when no dey North na waoooh
Sevres him right,next time he'll mind his business
Aboki na aboki jare! Person kiss him wife, u dey bad-mouth am. kitipka piafukwagi isi. see him almajiri cap wey him wear na.
Finishin......
Sir i don't blame the love staved man because common sense is not common
Gbam...lesson:mind ur biz,if e vex too much,go kiss ya own..period
U got served!!!
Epic slamming and response. He nailed d hater perfectly.
could be a simple but a response that suits nigerian masses
Dis man gat no chill
That was a bad mouth for bad comment.
However,the Honourable Senator should have called those marking ethnic meaning to his response to stop using the guy's ignorance to rub on the entire Northeners
The best response should have been to educate the guy that the lady is my wife.
If he then goes further to then,he can be ignored or serve him bad mouth.
You guys are the rollers and the bridge to unite the country.
Encouraging this type of followers is a tactical approval of their actions
God bless Nigeria
Are we still ONE NIGERIA ?😞
Haha !
That was a bad mouth for bad comment.
However,the Honourable Senator should have called those marking ethnic meaning to his response to stop using the guy's ignorance to rub on the entire Northeners
The best response should have been to educate the guy that the lady is my wife.
If he then goes further to then,he can be ignored or serve him bad mouth.
You guys are the rollers and the bridge to unite the country.
Encouraging this type of followers is a tactical approval of their actions
God bless Nigeria
@Say no...you don't even have a profile picture. Plus you sound really frustrated. Have you eaten today? Like eaten good food today? Maybe you should. It really helps. Lol!!!
I tire o.
Nothing irresponsible about loving and appreciating one's wife openly. Maybe you should learn a tip or two.
You managed to subscribe 50mb date. You are typing rubbishy everywhere. You are a waste of sperm.
Chai u re really useless as ur name,SAY NO! A woman's wasted 9months. Chai umu nwanyi ndonu. Eri furu efu ka nwanyi ibem bara labour room tara afufu lara na iyi. Always sanitary pad will ve sorted u out.
Aboki think that its still business as usual, Sorry you people will see other side of Niger Delta this time
@mchikem leave it to Nigerians to think from their assess. I actually don't care about what teh Hausa man said, because, he is just troling, you don't feed trollers, they are like a blank space. But Ben Bruce, a senator puts his personal life in public and he thinks he won't get a troll, secondly, the way he responded sounds like he did not use his full senses but responded immediately in anger. God, I like that man they call Emmanuel, I think he was a great man but I can't remember, Nigerians pretend to worship him but they are only asking for a business relationship.
Aboki without common sense,how market
Thanks Bruce, the idiot deserves this.. lol
@say no, SORRY. You are in a very terr place. May God heal you.
Blah. All the abokis are so concern abt what is happening in N/Delta cos dey know there source is about to be terminated.
Blood of Nebuchadnezzar!!!😃😃😃
If only you weren't a fool, you would have learnt to use punctuation marks in your primary school days....Aturu awusa
Epic
Say no, you always talk like your brain us on strike.you are really dumb
Totally agreed with you.
JESUS IS LORD!!!!
Good Reply.............don't mix national issues with a man showing affection for his wife whether he is a driver, bricklayer or a senator......people should exhibit some level of discretion when making comments on social media.
He always have the right answer to give..Good Reply Sen Ben.....#Lindatakenote
Good one my Senetor Ben. Bad belle aboki
Some twitter users that insult people actually lack love and discipline because of their low-life up bringing. Maybe their fathers beat their mothers. So they lack love. Very good response from Ben Bruce. Serves the twitter bitter soul right.
I bn think say na human being...na cow sef him for no reply am.....
Receive english lesson in jesus name....(in father mbaka's voice)
Say no to bad english......say no to english murderers....
The aboki is my man of the day this thing u call love is a mare drama u can see the woman is not use to it
Well deserved ...