Welcome to the second quarter of the year! I am still yet to register at the gym down the street because I am totally in love with you…However I have found a way to watch my weight while maintaining our relationship. The answer? It is Slimtea, my darling food! There is nothing as amazing as enjoying the 28 day detox to cleanse my system with natural herbs blended into each tea bag to help me maintain my sexiness.
Don’t be deceived o! It is not magic at all but it works because my weight scale tells me so and I feel amazing already! I am not cheating on you food, I am only ensuring that I get rid of this belly fat and cellulite to look more like Ini (Or Annie) Love, Lekpa Wannabe
Slimtea is affordable and
available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too!
Visit www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the
following to make enquiries and place your orders;
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09083340376,
08181433219, 08181433296, 09083337537, 09083231736, 09080442390.
11 comments:
I DON'T NEED THIS, THANKS.
Ok seen
******************************What re d side effects ???????????????
Slim tea time activated. Orobo people get in here.
says,Genevieve.
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Haba, dey come your domot? Pls look for something sweet lick n clear your heart...
Still yet?........too bad
Pls pass ur share to me bcos I need dis. LOVELY & WHOLESOME
Alright