Abeg park well. The things she didn't do when she was younger is what she's doing at old age. That's forcing guy because there's time for everything. She should be combing the streets like this with her kids before she turns to bleaching nna ga anu!.
**********************************Ebube biko akwugharizinanu bikonu !!!!!!!!!!!! Go find handwork ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who Changing clothes and snapping don epp ???????????? Abi u now an instagram model ???????????????
Why is she always wearing cloth every now and then to make news?.Is wearing cloth, snapping pictures and posting to the internet her only calling in life? She is becoming annoying with stupidity.
68 comments:
Bleaching in progress...
Bleaching at its peak.
Lovely....
EUNIQUE
Abeg park well. The things she didn't do when she was younger is what she's doing at old age. That's forcing guy because there's time for everything. She should be combing the streets like this with her kids before she turns to bleaching nna ga anu!.
Posh Baby! Linda take note!
Ohkay
Hawt geh
Cute?
Not a fan
Don~jazzycrush
**********************************Ebube biko akwugharizinanu bikonu !!!!!!!!!!!! Go find handwork ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who Changing clothes and snapping don epp ???????????? Abi u now an instagram model ???????????????
Why is she rubbing cream? Not by force to look like ruky Sanda
Beautiful
Beautiful Ebube
She kinda look like Tonto...beautiful!
She's awesome
Clap 4her
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Hawt laps.
Flawless beauty
Really good indeed
I do love this lady's dress sense. She looks really trim and good! !
Lovely.
says,Genevieve.
She try
Bleaching tinz
Nah...she missed
Gorgeous
Cute
Her cup of vodka#omo yoruba lemi o
Fine sha, but Her lap don squeeze!
Whatever happened to her killer hips.Some of us like them plenty.
She's hot
Stop bleaching as ur legs are giving way...
Ebube dis ur short nobi here ooo.. Still lookin sweet.
Better pikin
She's bleaching.
OK! bk wrote it
Bleaching and bleaching and more bleaching...na your legs have disappeared
Those laps
Fool @ 40. Agadi ekwe nka.how market?
She ws finer without d bleaching
Bleaching
U ve said it all, u re damn rite
Taught is Tonto. Beautiful thou
Hottie....
Why won't she bleach? When she hangs out with the likes of Rukky sanda
Sexy
Smilin......rilly disappointed!
Go marry before its too late oooo
Baby d hot.
Age is beginning 2 tell on her
Not stunning as she use 2
Linda don't take note!
She has gone wild
Ruky sanda nor rub cream??? Mumu dey smell
Lols
Why is she always wearing cloth every now and then to make news?.Is wearing cloth, snapping pictures and posting to the internet her only calling in life? She is becoming annoying with stupidity.
Y are u hating so now she should go naked abi.
She rub cream jor...saw her at the local wing today...her face fine sha
Naija if you people see better thing praise it. Is not easy to be a topic. Nne jide ka ije, carry go nothing do you.
true
She should go and get married tym is not on her side
She is looking thin,curves gone and now changing skin like a snake.Old body of 10 yrs back is better.Tim71
Vice president association of mgbeke in nollywood... dee
She combined her outfits beautifully. Nice one.
Naija and marraige mentality. Backward people. Stmcheew
I love you baby. Nmuaah. Blowing kisses. Garry go jare. Nothing do you. Make bad belle people go die joor
You look good girl. Keep it up!