Court strikes out suit challenging authenticity of President Buhari's WAEC certificate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Court strikes out suit challenging authenticity of President Buhari's WAEC certificate

Justice Adeniyi Ademola has struck out a suit filed by Abuja based legal practitioner, Nnamdi Nwokocha- Ahaaiwe, challenging the authenticity of President Buhari's WAEC certificate. The case was struck out following a notice of withdrawal filed by the institutor, Nwokocha-Ahaaiwe.
In striking out the case this morning, the presiding judge, Justice Ademola held that by “section 50(2) of the federal high court civil procedure rules the matter is hereby struck out”.

52 comments:

I knew it will come to this

Some lawyers be wasting their time on rubbish shah...

Why was that in court in the first place?

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lols....... Naija I dey hail oooooooo......... Sai buhari

........ Liber maniac.......

God punish una and Buhari

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Mr President Nigerians are really getting sick of your ways and use of power

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

FOOLS, WE GO ALL SUFA FO IT. THE POOR PEOPLE GO HUNGRY AND DIE AND THE RICH GO SICK AND DIE FOR MAKING THIS MISTAKE OF PUTING FOOLS IN GOVT

Looooiii
Nigeriaaaaa!!!!!
When would we get better?
Imagine? BUHARI is a stark illiterate with no certificate if not all this hulabaloo wudnt be needed as long as he presents hiz result

Instagram___@hanaokafor

Miss Freeborn!!

Welcome to Hitler government.
WHY WON'T HE STRike IT OUT WHEN HIS AFRAID OF TERRORIST BUHARI WHO MADE HIM SELF MINISTER AND JUDGE OVER ALL NIGERIANS.
MY QUESTION IS WHERE ARE THOSE SAN'S,FAKE PASTORS GROUPS AND MEN AND WOMEN THAT ARE RANTING AGAINST GENTLE GOD FEARING JONATHAN WHY DID THEY SUDDENLY GO DUMB? SHAME TO U ALL THIS IS TO SHOW NIGERIANS THAT THE COUNTRY U ARE IN IS DEAD.

Welcome to Hitler government.
WHY WON'T HE STRike IT OUT WHEN HIS AFRAID OF TERRORIST BUHARI WHO MADE HIM SELF MINISTER AND JUDGE OVER ALL NIGERIANS.you want him to label fake probe on him?
MY QUESTION IS WHERE ARE THOSE SAN'S,FAKE PASTORS GROUPS AND MEN AND WOMEN THAT ARE RANTING AGAINST GENTLE GOD FEARING JONATHAN WHY DID THEY SUDDENLY GO DUMB? SHAME TO U ALL THIS IS TO SHOW NIGERIANS THAT THE COUNTRY U ARE IN IS DEAD.

Noted.

Hmmmmmmmm....lipseal

Hmm mm! PMB has bribed him

**************************how i get really angry reading news of dix Fulani cow certificate bullshit....... vry annoying

As expected... They shouldn't have gone through the stress,when they know this wouldn't eventually be the outcome

Cool, ride on PMB.

Hahahahaha...naija naija.

That means this man doesn't have ordinary Waec. chai....and he is ruling professors. Only in Naija

Kwaruption in high places, cowards!

OK

Welcome to Nigeria, stupid country

Everybody is corrupt in this country in cluding Mr president himself,who is fooling who.

OUR PRESIDO IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED WE TALKING ABOUT WAEC HERE NOT EVEN B. SC

AUNTY LINDA....

Really, the judiciary has no power over your govt.

OK OOOOO

Dont know y dis people will not chill nd allow the president finish what he has started.

thatnigga said...

Chaii!! #DSS is working!

lol

Ofcux na!!

Uche said...

Tinubu has paid the man to withdraw the suit.

if you know you don`t have any things good to say on the situations of these hardship many Nigerians is facing now is better you shut the door of your office and find a better place to sleep.

Don't know why I have this feeling that Saraki was behind this suit and thats why the federal government is fighting him openly now. I might be wrong but it feels that way.

Huuuuuu,there is God oo.

So now even primary school drop out can rule Nigeria and get away with it? If I may ask, is there any form academic qualification for the office of the president? Because a fulani herdsman or even almajiri might even win election some day and start ruling Nigeria. At least we have seen the result of being ruled by someone who lacks the intellectual capability to rule.

Welson said...

This is a huge shame to all Nigerians, especially Lawyers and Human right activists who claim to make sure that everyone follows the rule of law and the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Just suddenly, they have all gone dumb and quiet....Guess they have all compromised their fate with little token in brown envelopes. Shame on you all for going dumb on a serious issue that undermines our democracy. Someone who was widely believed to have not sat in any WAEC was allowed to contest an election for the position of The Presidency, and no one has the balls to confront the issue. May you all remain dumb and quiet for the rest of your life ohhhh. Shame on Buhari, shame on Osinbajo, shame on Saraki, Shame on Ekweremadu, shame on all Senators / House of Reps, shame on all service chiefs, shame on all Governors and Their deputies, house of Assembly plus their local chairmen and Councillors!!! Shame on aqll Nigerians including myself......

Welson said...

This is a huge shame to all Nigerians, especially Lawyers and Human right activists who claim to make sure that everyone follows the rule of law and the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Just suddenly, they have all gone dumb and quiet....Guess they have all compromised their fate with little token in brown envelopes. Shame on you all for going dumb on a serious issue that undermines our democracy. Someone who was widely believed to have not sat in any WAEC was allowed to contest an election for the position of The Presidency, and no one has the balls to confront the issue. May you all remain dumb and quiet for the rest of your life ohhhh. Shame on Buhari, shame on Osinbajo, shame on Saraki, Shame on Ekweremadu, shame on all Senators / House of Reps, shame on all service chiefs, shame on all Governors and Their deputies, house of Assembly plus their local chairmen and Councillors!!! Shame on aqll Nigerians including myself......

Hmmmmm

Here comes government of settlement!

i am not surprised... This is all part of the CHANGE he talked about... Listen BuhariA! your days are numbered, you think you can fool Nigerians huh? well, you can't. you are a wolf in sheep clothing, you have only come to steal, kill and destroy but one thing is for sure... Karma is a bitch and you won't be spared. You think you can play Nigerians like a ping pong ball abi? relax and watch disaster befall you like it befell Nebuchadnezzar. Anyone who supports you on this blog is free to talk nonsense and express their myopic view in your support but i don't bloody care... After the race we'll count the miles! Arrant Nonsense!

*Grachi Dynasty*

Nigeria Democratic system is dead

Zibah said...

CORRUPTION!!!!!

I suspect Tinubu paid this man to withdraw this suit.

I see what happened to Abacha will happen to Buhari, imagine he could not provide his certificate and then now that innocent man has been forced to withdraw by threatening him, Nigeria is a huge mess, a president without a waec certificate

Dats better! Linda take note!

Nigeria is being ruled by a school drop out,our professors,academicians,doctors,SANS, and all who respect academics are quiet about this, talk about cowardice. Is there no other person in Nigeria whose hands are clean from corruption who can talk? Others are quiet because their hands are soiled, if you talk, buhari will set a trap of corruption on them which they will fall into.

True talk

He's actually more corrupt than those he's accusing

On point

I feel ur pain but 9ja is doom under Bokohari

Abacha's case will be better. Sidon look na dog name

Failed nation being ruled by a dictator. 9ja is finished