Couple inscribe 'Haters go and hug transformer' on their wedding souvenir stickers (photo)
The rough translation of this souvenir sticker which is written in Hausa reads "Asiya and Tsalha are now married. Haters go and hug transformer". Journalist Jaafar Jaafar shared the photo and the translation.
Lmfao... @yan bakin chiki sai dai su mutu....that bab belle people should do and die... kai wallahi they must have gone through alot of obstacles in their relationship lol... Allah Ya ba da zaman lafiya o...
That's hausas for you. Illiteracy is a disease, even English dem no sabi write. Maybe they just saw those words somewhere online and decided to put it in their sourvenir.. Na pray I dey pray for every of you aboki people both boys and girls. School shall be your favorite location cos una no know anything pass to be suya seller, obioma, cattle rearer, Gateman, boko haram, FULANI herdsman, indomie sharp sharp and so many others.. I really sorry for una
End time couple. Who knows who they offended that make them to write this? Ugly couple show them the road to transforms naa as una people dey kill innocent people in the name of Islam.
********************************or nkene wuwa !!!!!!!!!! People are really social-climbing****************funny couples upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Una must hear of our wedding ******************by fire by thunder *********************Imagine d one dar used ambulance
Hello Mr STERN.. EVEN before I started commenting on LIB I have followed LIB for a very long time and trust me when I say I don't comment or care what others say badly about other people, religion or ethnic group. But I have noticed U here for a long time now and all U do I sit there insulting and saying harsh things abt others and their beliefs, you really need to come down to earth, take a deep breath, take a chill pill and love others no matter what, that alone will show how matured and educated you're (as U always sound). I am from the southern parts of Kaduna state Nigeria but have studied and lived in Europe for sometime now, everyday I see the bad things happening in our country on LIB and whenever I come across your comments I feel sadness in my heart Cos whenever it's d North doing something bad you generalize in on all hausas. In case you where not Enlightened, there re Hausa Christians and Hausa Muslims in d north and I am Christian. Let the couple chose whatever the want to post or have on their wedding calenders etc. U did not contribute anything to support d wedding so how does it concern U, if it were a Yoruba, igbo or edo couple that wrote in their native languages then it wouldn't be a problem but swagg to U.. Please Learn to direct ur words n opinions to d exact person or group it should be directed to not a whole region or state as a whole. Please let us preach peace n Love Cos clearly that is what Nigeria lacks most. Thanks and God bless.
Beautiful couples hasn't said that.is couples that I don't know BTW them and Harambe chimpanzee who is more beautiful is here making noise.anyway may God bless ur union.
Stern I trust u to comment rubbish cos of ur ignorance, the aboki's are ahead of u naturally..foolish idiot na d gatemen,suya seller etc na him u see to talk about..compare urself wit a notherner wey go skul na,ur entire generation no fit sef...attention seeker like u, go get sometin reasonable to do wit ur life
Point of correct, Hausa is a tribe and not a religion. Therefore Hausa is not synonymous to Islam. You also need to be educated that not all northerners are Hausa, not all Hausas are Muslims, not all northerners are muslims and not all norther muslims are troublesome wether they are Hausa or not. Also not all northerners are illiterates wether they are Hausa or not, just like not everyone from other parts of Nigeria are educated. Pls let's learn to join hands together and condemn whatever that is wrong done by anyone from any part of Nigeria without ethnic or religious sentiments. Thank you.
Lmfaooo dis people will nt kill someone.chai. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
What makes u think they are not literate? Is it because they chose to use hausa language rather than English on the souvenir? When did speaking hausa language (or any other Nigerian language signify illiteracy? I have seen far worse inscriptions on souvenirs and even obituary posters and they weren't bashed on being illiterate or copying and writing what they don't understand. Try and borrow yourself some sense and stop the ethnic hatred.
Freeborn or Bonded, when will you and Stern borrow little sense and try to be human for once. Can you guys grow up faster and stop this display of childish attitudes?
Why do u hate Hausas so much? And when did English become a measure of intelligence? Better check ur self, you dying from extremely delusional inferiority complex...saddist..
I didn't see anytin like transformer in da souvenir. It onlt says bad belle ppl should go n die. It's well, so many haters evrywher especially during relationship
Stern now u Listen... 70% of hausas are more Educated and Richer than ur entire generation why not flash up ur certificate here and let us flash us let's see wht ur low life even graduate with with ur mini thinking faculty. stinking irritating maggot
@Umar, Well said. Surprisingly the negative comments are mainly from 4 contributors, Stern, Zinalima, Wilhelmina and Obi. All 4 of the igbo race! I am certain we have an earful to say about this lot, but lets teach them culture and be civil about it. May be some day they will pick up and learn to be that way. Simply put,they are Toxic. I wonder why.
Stern what's wrong with you??? Hope you realise that apart from the igbos hausa's are the most patriotic people. You can never catch a lazy hausa Man they all busy trading to make ends meet.they maybe uneducated but they better employed them you who.is still looking for a Good job.How many of us can do what they do..as regards to bring industrous?it is easier to beg an hausa man if you are stranged than to beg a regular Nigerian..please organise your thinking faulty..its to shallow ....
69 comments:
Lmfao... @yan bakin chiki sai dai su mutu....that bab belle people should do and die... kai wallahi they must have gone through alot of obstacles in their relationship lol... Allah Ya ba da zaman lafiya o...
That's hausas for you. Illiteracy is a disease, even English dem no sabi write. Maybe they just saw those words somewhere online and decided to put it in their sourvenir..
Na pray I dey pray for every of you aboki people both boys and girls. School shall be your favorite location cos una no know anything pass to be suya seller, obioma, cattle rearer, Gateman, boko haram, FULANI herdsman, indomie sharp sharp and so many others.. I really sorry for una
End time couple.
Who knows who they offended that make them to write this?
Ugly couple show them the road to transforms naa as una people dey kill innocent people in the name of Islam.
Mtchew!
@stern those words were written in hausa not English madam professor of English mitcheeeeeeew #lindaseemee
Hausa's are just full of hypocrisy
And who wan envy this kain two namas? Wowo couple
Stern the hatred within you can kill...damn!
Amin Amin..
Sai a hankali walahi, Ya yi kyau.
Lol.
Lolll... @ obioma that's petty tailors stern u ar a bastardddd!!!
********************************or nkene wuwa !!!!!!!!!! People are really social-climbing****************funny couples upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Una must hear of our wedding ******************by fire by thunder *********************Imagine d one dar used ambulance
Na wa o
Lol they get energy
@Stern And Dangote???
Another story...
LMAO is this for reals? Looks like sumn from kannywood.. No time!
Things we see shaa
Hello Mr STERN..
EVEN before I started commenting on LIB I have followed LIB for a very long time and trust me when I say I don't comment or care what others say badly about other people, religion or ethnic group. But I have noticed U here for a long time now and all U do I sit there insulting and saying harsh things abt others and their beliefs, you really need to come down to earth, take a deep breath, take a chill pill and love others no matter what, that alone will show how matured and educated you're (as U always sound).
I am from the southern parts of Kaduna state Nigeria but have studied and lived in Europe for sometime now, everyday I see the bad things happening in our country on LIB and whenever I come across your comments I feel sadness in my heart Cos whenever it's d North doing something bad you generalize in on all hausas.
In case you where not Enlightened, there re Hausa Christians and Hausa Muslims in d north and I am Christian. Let the couple chose whatever the want to post or have on their wedding calenders etc. U did not contribute anything to support d wedding so how does it concern U, if it were a Yoruba, igbo or edo couple that wrote in their native languages then it wouldn't be a problem but swagg to U..
Please Learn to direct ur words n opinions to d exact person or group it should be directed to not a whole region or state as a whole.
Please let us preach peace n Love Cos clearly that is what Nigeria lacks most.
Thanks and God bless.
Naso!!
Like anybody cares
Lolz
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
See aboki,see illiterate, too bad who is hating them from getting married kwaun?useless people
Satanic religion!!!!! Blood suckers
Trust me u won't make 1st 10 in any school in the north.
Na pple like u dem me. Go hug transformer as u knw wan see north. But north is more than u naturally.
End time reply 😡👿👹
Who go come hate on dis kinda couple?? Abeg make dem enter bush jor!
Hehehe! Just when I thought I have seen it all. Linda take note!
Do Germans, Finns, Estonians,Latvian, Polish, & Russians express their thoughts in English? Colomentality
Unfortunately all the transformer are out of work now.
It means bad belle people should go and die
Actually it translates "black belle people should die"
Beautiful couples hasn't said that.is couples that I don't know BTW them and Harambe chimpanzee who is more beautiful is here making noise.anyway may God bless ur union.
says,Genevieve.
Stern I trust u to comment rubbish cos of ur ignorance, the aboki's are ahead of u naturally..foolish idiot na d gatemen,suya seller etc na him u see to talk about..compare urself wit a notherner wey go skul na,ur entire generation no fit sef...attention seeker like u, go get sometin reasonable to do wit ur life
Linda it's a lie ooooo. Wrong translation ooooo. "BAD BELLE PEOPLE SHOULD GO AND DIE"
Go get a life.you must be from the bush to think all Hausa's r illiterate.haters will always be haters.proudly Hausa Fulani...
Hnnmm
Na waooo
This is just pure insecurity
Illiterates.
Idiot English na your father language? Ignorant attention seeker
Idiot, show your face na..pot calling kettle black.
Point of correct, Hausa is a tribe and not a religion. Therefore Hausa is not synonymous to Islam. You also need to be educated that not all northerners are Hausa, not all Hausas are Muslims, not all northerners are muslims and not all norther muslims are troublesome wether they are Hausa or not. Also not all northerners are illiterates wether they are Hausa or not, just like not everyone from other parts of Nigeria are educated. Pls let's learn to join hands together and condemn whatever that is wrong done by anyone from any part of Nigeria without ethnic or religious sentiments. Thank you.
Besides why just insult someone just because of his or her origin. Does that seem civil?
That's not the meaning abeg...it means "bad belle should die"
Lol. End time couple
Lmfaooo dis people will nt kill someone.chai. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
What makes u think they are not literate? Is it because they chose to use hausa language rather than English on the souvenir? When did speaking hausa language (or any other Nigerian language signify illiteracy? I have seen far worse inscriptions on souvenirs and even obituary posters and they weren't bashed on being illiterate or copying and writing what they don't understand. Try and borrow yourself some sense and stop the ethnic hatred.
Hian
Haters everywhere...
I wouldn't blame dis couple.
D worse haters r d ones dat pretend to b friends but r snakes in green grass and enemies of progress.
Loool
There's no smoke without fire... Something strong must be behind this kind of souvenir sticker..
@STERN dnt 4get dat d Aboki u are talking about is also d president of ur country, so think b4 u write,
Hmmmmm
Freeborn or Bonded, when will you and Stern borrow little sense and try to be human for once. Can you guys grow up faster and stop this display of childish attitudes?
The wife looks a lot younger than the husband.
Child bride??
***Lush
Why do u hate Hausas so much? And when did English become a measure of intelligence? Better check ur self, you dying from extremely delusional inferiority complex...saddist..
Hehe 😂
Ka chi durin uwa ka. Katon Wawa banza.
Writing or speaking English doesn't equal literacy.
I didn't see anytin like transformer in da souvenir. It onlt says bad belle ppl should go n die. It's well, so many haters evrywher especially during relationship
I no fit laff
Hahahahahahahahahahaha very funny
Stern now u Listen... 70% of hausas are more Educated and Richer than ur entire generation why not flash up ur certificate here and let us flash us let's see wht ur low life even graduate with with ur mini thinking faculty. stinking irritating maggot
@Umar, Well said. Surprisingly the negative comments are mainly from 4 contributors, Stern, Zinalima, Wilhelmina and Obi. All 4 of the igbo race!
I am certain we have an earful to say about this lot, but lets teach them culture and be civil about it. May be some day they will pick up and learn to be that way. Simply put,they are Toxic. I wonder why.
@Lush. And ya fathers wife is not ? Msheeeew!
Stern what's wrong with you??? Hope you realise that apart from the igbos hausa's are the most patriotic people. You can never catch a lazy hausa Man they all busy trading to make ends meet.they maybe uneducated but they better employed them you who.is still looking for a Good job.How many of us can do what they do..as regards to bring industrous?it is easier to beg an hausa man if you are stranged than to beg a regular Nigerian..please organise your thinking faulty..its to shallow ....
Stern borrow sense....hausa pple dey annoying shaa!