Linda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.
Monalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Monalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.
*************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza
Let's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here
Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.
136 comments:
Both
Monalisa
Both
Hmm! I think I would go with Monalisa.
Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
But I hope dat clothe or bat dress whatever is not dat short,can dey sit properly with it? #justthinkingloud
Cynthia got it so right
They both look good, hot legs and banging body
Monalisa of course! Linda take note!
They both look good, hot legs and banging body
Monalisa def
Both.
Both
Cynthia takes it
BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE
ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
ECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
Monalisa killed it best. Both look good though
None
i can still manage Monalisa Chinda yes.
As for other person she looks like some one who put her sisters dress.
Mona all the way she looks classy in the dress.
Pls visit www.houseoflawof.com
Monalisa
Cynthia pls
Mona can pull off a RAG and still look Classy in it
For me is mona, she killed it
Draw. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Monalisa. Fuller and shapely
Monalisa
Dey both nail it jor
I'll always go for MONALISA. She gat the perfect body type I like.
Lisa!
Monalisa
Monalisa rocks...
Cynthia
Cynthia. Better on her slim thighs.
my monalisa ofcourse. pretty woman
The lady on the left
Mona of course.
Cynthia looks beta wt the pointees
Monalisa chinda looks really good
Ebuka's wife did more justice
Wetin concern me😕😕😕😕
Monalisa
Smilin.......both tried!
Both ladies...
Lady on the right.
Cynthia
Both
GET THE LATEST NEWS, TECH INFO AND INTERNET CHEAT BY CLICKING HERE< />
Both of them
Monalisa.
The both
Monalisa
Mona rocked best 4 me
Abeg Cynthia jor. See Monalisa's legs like Abuja tubers of yam.
I give it to Cynthia, but Lisa looks good
Both women rocked it. But i would go for Cynthia sha.
Both Rocks..
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool
Of course Moni all the way...cute nama
Both of dem rock it well
Beauties! Both rock it wella..Guess d dress is in trend nw.
End time Bat!
aint nobody can rock a bat dress better dan a bat. so......i dont know among these impostors!
Cynthia biko
Definitely Cynthia
Linda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.
Mona rock it better..
Cynthia legs are gorgeous!!!
Monalisa rocked it better
Monalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Mona rocked it effortlessly beautiful, Cynthia is cool too. But Mona is so Bae! Xo
d first time I'm seeing two pple wearing same dress nd rock equal ways.. Dey both look good
They both look Lovely but i kinda like lisas'
Sorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better
Both#Lindangwanu#
Monalisa all d way!!!
My Cynthia Obi-Uchendu did rock it wella...
They both did
Monalisa.go ma
Monalisa rocked it better.....
Cynthia killed d dress with d right body size and shoe
Cynthia please.
Monolisa did it for me
Monalisa did it for me
Cynthia
Mrs Ebuka does
Monalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.
Both!
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Cynthia
Cynthia joor
They both look good but Monalisa rocks it better
I give it to Cynthia, the dress fits her body type even though she no fine.
<< LIB Addict >>
Cynthia
Monalisa Chinda!
Cynthia obi - uchendu
Cynthia
Cynthia. rocks better.
says,Genevieve.
Both obviously did justice to the dress
Both
Looks better on Monalisa, plus her hair/shoes gave it more attitude
Monalisa chinda for sure!
Go monalisa
Cynthia plus he lovely smiles
Cynthia plus her lovely smiles
Cynthia rocked it better
Cynthia! Those shoes too. She nailed it.
Mona
Monalisa all de way
iT IS SURELY CYNTHIA
Mona Lisa
Monalisa abeg dis ebuka wife no get class with all her papa money..see as she rub Shirley for face with thin leg...make she park well biko.
Definitely Cynthia. Monnalisa doesn't have the dress to carry it off
Chinda
Monalisa Chinda all the way.... Don't even compare please!
Monalisa🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
*************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza
Cynthia did. I like the shoe she wore with it.
Cynthia
Monalisa chinda
Cynthia for sure
Beautiful on both of them..
Surprisingly, Mona Lisa. The lighting I'm sure helped her case.
Both
Monalisa
Is answering phone while taking pictures part of fashion in Nigeria?
Let's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here
The both did!
Monaliza ! %% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Anna u be gay??? Hmmmm
Linda abi the dress na uniform?
Monalisa
Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.
Both
They both rocked it.
Cynthia... Lindiwey....
Cynthia has a better body. She rocked it better
monalisa all the way